Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Patsy 2017-09-29

    Bought the software which recovered my deleted material. Easy to follow. Can the recovered messages be saved back to phone or just my computer?

  • By Yousef ALBAKRI 2017-09-23

    i bay the program so ineeded to know about my account but idid not get Im sad

  • By petar petar 2017-09-22

    Petar petar

  • By Akram 2017-09-19

    Hallo

  • By cheah 2017-09-19

    hi,last week im recover data from ios device but how to restore back to my another iPhone by using the old data using this apps it showing blank data after the new phone

  • By Jiang Wan Lin 2017-09-17

    I buy it,but still can\'t use

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jiang Wan Lin, Could you please send an email to our support center and offer more details about problem you met? Here is the email address: support@imyfone.com. Our technical team will help you fix the problem. Thank you.

  • By Paula Salazar 2017-09-16

    Trying to get my recording back from 9/14/2017& 9/15/2017

  • By Paula Salazar 2017-09-16

    Trying to get to recordings back to my phone

  • By elshwaf 2017-09-10

    hello i like you

  • By mohd 2017-09-03

    hello hi,i still waiting my software from you.i already paid,i send many email but no body reply me..what was going on ?????please reply back to my email.thank you..

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.