Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Saif 2017-06-24

    Ipon6

  • By Saif 2017-06-24

    اي فون ٦

  • By Mike 2017-06-23

    The Recovery from iOS Device mode showed that there were thousands of photos I\'ve deleted before (maybe one month ago, not quite sure), that good.

  • By Joy dass 2017-06-23

    Nice

  • By mohmed 2017-06-23

    oky

  • By Ar Arhab Ahmath 2017-06-21

    hi thanks for the good software. retreved my conatcs and messages which i deleted two months ago.

  • By Alice 2017-06-19

    I bought this to get the info back from a lost iPhone 7. I have iTunes backup files and this really helps me out.

  • By Marius 2017-06-18

    Excellent

  • By Happyuser 2017-06-17

    I love how this software shows the Wechat messages. It is almost the same as how Wechat does. I found the messages I need very quickly.

  • By TanorYT 2017-06-16

    Lo quiero probar

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp