Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By SK 2017-08-01

    I want to know this program will help me to restore the photos that have been deleted after updating my phone .. and i dont have i cloud or itune so the photos are gonne for ever or ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi SK, please try the free trial version. You can preview the data found by the program and what it can find from your device is what the full version can find.

  • By ZINZIN 2017-07-31

    6.0.0.32

  • By nmbqymguesyfasfa 2017-07-29

    found the WeChat messages!

  • By J Hanna 2017-07-28

    All in all, it works for me

  • By Amy 2017-07-27

    My phone was fixed by iMyfone-D-back!!!!!!

  • By iulian 2017-07-24

    windows

  • By LESIBANA 2017-07-19

    I downloaded a trial version and was very much successful about what I wanted to download. Thank you very much

  • By abdullah rauf 2017-07-19

    i have problem about registeration i dont know how to register i will be thankful of any help in this regard

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abdullah, If you are using an un-registered version, a pop-up window telling you this is a trial version appears every time you run the program. Click on the Register and fill in the license info you received after purchasing and the program will be a full version.

  • By Jengg 2017-07-19

    1167

  • By happygirl 2017-07-17

    Nice support and good program! Thank you!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.