Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Joehahaha 2017-10-11

    Good! The result is what I expected.

  • By Emil D. Baumann 2017-10-11

    Thanks to iMyFone D-Back, I regain my lost iMessages, highly recommend!

  • By Charles A. Singh 2017-10-11

    Good app, I use the trial version to view my long lost whatsApp images and finally got them back after registering. Thanks God!

  • By Brahim chagroune 2017-10-11

    6327

  • By Clarence L. Munoz 2017-10-10

    Easily recover 1000+ pictures from my iphone 7.

  • By sulabh 2017-10-06

    i hv reset my iphone without taking any backup, actually i was downgrading my ios and it got reset and every data was erased, can i use it to get then back???

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi sulabh, We offer free trial version to users, so we recommend that you try the free trial version first. Free trial version comes with a preview function. You can view what can be recovered. Thank you.

  • By Sopa 2017-10-02

    I upgraded iOS to the latest version (11), and all data are gone. I was very worry about the voice memo files since it\'s very important for my work. I tried trail version to scan but still it found only Photos and Message. Please help me.

  • By Nathan McClellan 2017-10-02

    I want to restore imessages from my ios 11 backup to my ios 10, so I downloaded the trial. The good news is that it finds all my text messages and even attachments, but how can I put them back on my phone?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nathan, You can try the program iMyFone iTransor:https://www.imyfone.com/backup-and-restore-iphone/. It can help you restore the text messages from backup to your iPhone.

  • By Arpit 2017-10-02

    Hi, i tried to see the chat I lost in whatsapp, but cant see in the trial mode.. will it work and download the whatsapp chat with full media which I have deleted by mistake..?

  • By Dayoung 2017-09-30

    Hello, I haven\'t purchased this program yet, but I have some questions about it. My iPhone is stuck on apple logo and won\'t be updated using iTunes connected to a laptop. In this case, is it possible to recover all the data when it is still stuck on the logo (which means I cannot unlock the phone or make any decision on it)? Or will it work better after restoring the phone?

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.