Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By nafvavguesy 2017-08-08

    so easy to use, and it found the note I deleted and now need it for work, happy!

  • By Cathy 2017-08-07

    Hi Cathy, the program only distinguishes the deleted photos and the existing photos in your device for now, and the time of the photos is not displayed. About the second question, please contact our support center at support@imyfone.com, and our technical team will help you. Thank you!

  • By nlzhwdguesyadga 2017-08-06

    Wow, not bad

  • By lalula 2017-08-06

    I use it to get the whatsapp messages from itunes backup on my computer. It works perfectly.

  • By nmryjyguesy 2017-08-05

    I tried it and it worked fine, so I purchased it. I'm happy that I find the phone numbers I lost.

  • By nkyabjguesy 2017-08-05

    worth trying

  • By nphmyhguesy 2017-08-05

    Good job! I don't know if it recovered all the files and messages deleted but I got the one I need! I love it!!!!!

  • By nqbmanguesy 2017-08-05

    :)

  • By Raf miik 2017-08-02

    Did recover my contacts with the full version

  • By SK 2017-08-01

    I want to know this program will help me to restore the photos that have been deleted after updating my phone .. and i dont have i cloud or itune so the photos are gonne for ever or ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi SK, please try the free trial version. You can preview the data found by the program and what it can find from your device is what the full version can find.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp