Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Bill A. Martinez 2017-10-19

    I almost cry when I lost my photos and videos! Thanks a lot, iMyFone!

  • By Mohamad 2017-10-18

    Hello i want recovr all my lost whatsapp massage Please tell me how

  • By James M. Whidden 2017-10-17

    I have tried the trial version then purchased it, luckily, it\'s safe and I got my deleted whatsApp messages back.

  • By Mary P. Snyder 2017-10-15

    my kik messages recover

  • By Marlene A. Draeger 2017-10-13

    I love it verrrrrrry much as it helps me retrieve very important messages, and the scanning time is very short.

  • By adoreselina 2017-10-13

    如何救回突然消失的訊息

  • By lucystickdafa 2017-10-13

    Do you support QQ messages?

  • By Todd M. Williams 2017-10-13

    Excellent software, really time-saving!

  • By Francisco R. Sims 2017-10-12

    Know this application from my elder bro, fortunately, with this app, I found my precious photos and videos which were accidentally deleted by him.

  • By Jean S. King 2017-10-12

    Really thankful ! ! !

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.