Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Joehahaha 2017-10-11

    Good! The result is what I expected.

  • By Emil D. Baumann 2017-10-11

    Thanks to iMyFone D-Back, I regain my lost iMessages, highly recommend!

  • By Charles A. Singh 2017-10-11

    Good app, I use the trial version to view my long lost whatsApp images and finally got them back after registering. Thanks God!

  • By Brahim chagroune 2017-10-11

    6327

  • By Clarence L. Munoz 2017-10-10

    Easily recover 1000+ pictures from my iphone 7.

  • By sulabh 2017-10-06

    i hv reset my iphone without taking any backup, actually i was downgrading my ios and it got reset and every data was erased, can i use it to get then back???

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi sulabh, We offer free trial version to users, so we recommend that you try the free trial version first. Free trial version comes with a preview function. You can view what can be recovered. Thank you.

  • By Sopa 2017-10-02

    I upgraded iOS to the latest version (11), and all data are gone. I was very worry about the voice memo files since it\'s very important for my work. I tried trail version to scan but still it found only Photos and Message. Please help me.

  • By Nathan McClellan 2017-10-02

    I want to restore imessages from my ios 11 backup to my ios 10, so I downloaded the trial. The good news is that it finds all my text messages and even attachments, but how can I put them back on my phone?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nathan, You can try the program iMyFone iTransor:https://www.imyfone.com/backup-and-restore-iphone/. It can help you restore the text messages from backup to your iPhone.

  • By Arpit 2017-10-02

    Hi, i tried to see the chat I lost in whatsapp, but cant see in the trial mode.. will it work and download the whatsapp chat with full media which I have deleted by mistake..?

  • By Dayoung 2017-09-30

    Hello, I haven\'t purchased this program yet, but I have some questions about it. My iPhone is stuck on apple logo and won\'t be updated using iTunes connected to a laptop. In this case, is it possible to recover all the data when it is still stuck on the logo (which means I cannot unlock the phone or make any decision on it)? Or will it work better after restoring the phone?

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp