Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Judes Stoop 2016-09-22

    I bought the license but downloaded it on my old Mac which is running Mac 10.7 and couldn\'t open it. Then i tried it on my MacBook Air, which is running the latest Mac os version and it could work. So I guess it was caused by the too old mac os?

  • By Elmagory 2016-09-22

    برنامج رائع ? سيتم التجربة قريبا. شكراً

  • By Lawrence 2016-09-20

    Thanks for developing such a great program! It saved my life!

  • By Philippe W 2016-09-20

    Such a wonderful program!!

  • By Bukhari Shah 2016-09-20

    Recovered deleted Safari browsing history onto my mac and the html format is good. I can open it by any of my browsers.

  • By Caitlyn 2016-09-20

    A multiple-function app it is. Recovered the lost contacts for my husband's iPhone 6s.

  • By Ahmad 2016-09-19

    It deserves 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • By Dixon 2016-09-19

    I got my missing notes back! Many Thanks to all of you!

  • By Lundquist 2016-09-18

    I lost my texts, notes, reminders and other textual data on my iPhone 6 during updating it to iOS 10! And this software helped a lot! I'm out of anxiety for now!

  • By Grace Keys 2016-09-18

    Didn't find a few texts I need, however, most of the lost photos and reminders are back. Emailed to customer service team and they answered my doubt. In total, a competent data recovery app.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp