Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Anwar 2016-09-26

    I have kik, whatsapp, imessages to recover for my phone and my daughter's ipad so that i purchased the family license and it is a nice software.

  • By Judes Stoop 2016-09-22

    I bought the license but downloaded it on my old Mac which is running Mac 10.7 and couldn\'t open it. Then i tried it on my MacBook Air, which is running the latest Mac os version and it could work. So I guess it was caused by the too old mac os?

  • By Elmagory 2016-09-22

    برنامج رائع ? سيتم التجربة قريبا. شكراً

  • By Lawrence 2016-09-20

    Thanks for developing such a great program! It saved my life!

  • By Philippe W 2016-09-20

    Such a wonderful program!!

  • By Bukhari Shah 2016-09-20

    Recovered deleted Safari browsing history onto my mac and the html format is good. I can open it by any of my browsers.

  • By Caitlyn 2016-09-20

    A multiple-function app it is. Recovered the lost contacts for my husband's iPhone 6s.

  • By Ahmad 2016-09-19

    It deserves 5 Stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • By Dixon 2016-09-19

    I got my missing notes back! Many Thanks to all of you!

  • By Lundquist 2016-09-18

    I lost my texts, notes, reminders and other textual data on my iPhone 6 during updating it to iOS 10! And this software helped a lot! I'm out of anxiety for now!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.