Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Charles 2016-08-18

    recovered my deleted iMessages successfully... Thanks

  • By Ann Taylor 2016-08-17

    retrieved my lost photos and videos. good program to use,,,,

  • By Marilyn 2016-08-17

    It didn't let me down. I will recommend it to others. Messages are back easily.

  • By D. Keller 2016-08-15

    Bought one Windows imyfone Umate Pro for my mom\'s ASUS and this d-back for my imac. satisfied with both programs.

  • By VX Bansal 2016-08-15

    good app to recover kik photos attached in conversations.

  • By Khandakar 2016-08-10

    I have to say that this application made more than what i expected. contacts list, photos, Safari history and call history are found. And now I\'m backing notes to my iMac.

  • By Romi Lynch 2016-08-10

    Retrieved more than 150 texts from my older itunes backup. good job it has done!

  • By Kian Maximus 2016-08-08

    my iphone 6 was water damaged and couldn\'t restart. this tool fixed the dead iphone and all my data is still there.

  • By Maheshwari 2016-08-08

    recovered my lost contact numbers and notes from my iPhone 5s. good app.

  • By Johannes Hal 2016-08-06

    It worked fine to recover my deleted items, but it took about 10 minutes to update to the latest version! So LONG!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp