Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Grace Keys 2016-09-18

    Didn't find a few texts I need, however, most of the lost photos and reminders are back. Emailed to customer service team and they answered my doubt. In total, a competent data recovery app.

  • By Soumya 2016-09-14

    I accidentally deleted all the contacts on my husband\'s iPhone 6 + and this program found them. But it will be perfect if it can transfer the recovered data back onto iPhone.

  • By Hiremath 2016-09-14

    Finally the software found my lost images but i hope the scanning time could be shorter.

  • By Amadori 2016-09-10

    excellent!!

  • By Stutman D 2016-09-10

    more useful than other tool i used before

  • By Michele 2016-09-10

    Really a user friendly data recovery tool for iPhone

  • By Fabrizio 2016-09-10

    Thank god, my deleted notes are successfully rcovered by using dback tool!! 5 Stars!!

  • By Zac Kidman 2016-09-07

    good recovery tool and 5-minute-reply customer support team. it is wise for me to choose this imyfone software.

  • By Donna Dupont 2016-09-07

    it is so great that my deleted msg and photos are back!!!this tool is really cool!

  • By Thomas 2016-09-04

    Empfehlenswert

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.