( Reviewed by 550 )
  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

         

2018-09-04 13:32:28

is very good

By richer

         

2018-09-01 11:29:38

Excellent!

By Eric Gonzales

         

2018-08-31 16:23:37

I purchased and used this software to free up my iPhone space, it works great. I think I have enough space to update to iOS 12 now, looking forward to the new iOS version.

By Herrera

         

2018-08-27 11:26:45

Thank you for your lovel app. I can\'t love the function of compressing photos more

By kelvin

         

2018-08-19 18:18:29

I am a software Engineer and I use different software on daily basis. I found this software while searching for a iPhone space saver. I found it very Efficient and user Friendly. Highly Recommended!

By Milko

         

2018-08-15 17:05:41

Hi guys, does it support the latest iOS 11.4 ?

By angel

iMyFone replied: Hi Angel, iMyFone Umate is fully compatible with iOS 11.4 and even iOS 12 beta.

 

2018-08-15 10:31:51

Emailed multiple times regarding on refund no reply at all.

By Phoebe

iMyFone replied: Hi Phoebe, thank you for your purchase. The program you purchased is iMyFone D-Port instead of iMyFone Umate. I have double confirmed that our customer support team has replied you. Please don't understand the time difference. This is the reason that we fail to reply immediately sometimes. Have a good day.

         

2018-08-08 22:10:31

There is too much space saver software, tried almost all of them and found that imyfone umate should be best one. Easy to use and free up much more space then other software, like phoneclean.

By Ciera

         

2018-08-06 10:05:32

This is a great software could not ask for anything better

By Jacob Darby

         

2018-07-31 15:24:53

I extremely love the function to compress photos.

By John

1 2 3 4 5 55

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free