Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By mayfield 2017-12-09

    Umate always does a good job in freeing up my space, thanks a lot.

  • By Bhagya 2017-12-08

    I have been an iMyFone user for many years. The iMyFone Umate is one of my most used Apps. It is brilliant. Take your time to explore it\'s features and you will agree with me.

  • By Sravanthi Manne 2017-12-01

    A excellent tool to remove apps in batch. I use it to save a lot space for my iPad.

  • By bria 2017-11-30

    does it remove activation lock?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bria, iMyFone Umate is an iPhone cleaner instead of eraser. I suppose you may consider iMyFone Umate Pro. Any other inquiries, you can contact support@imyfone.com for some suggestions.

  • By Pavel Krayzel 2017-11-30

    I\'m so impressed with iMyFone Umate, it helps me to free up so much space.

  • By Claudio 2017-11-29

    It clears so many temporary files, I feel my iPhone 5s is faster than before.

  • By Paul 2017-11-27

    I used Umate to compress my photos, it helps me free up so many spaces so that I can update to iOS 11 now.

  • By Fatou 2017-11-24

    I\'ve been so pleased with Umate. I can easily free up space for my iPhone SE.

  • By Alhassan 2017-11-22

    The software helps me free up more than 2GB space, I never thought it will be so much. BTW, it is temporary files function.

  • By FAHAD 2017-11-19

    I must give you the 5-star review, I love your software!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors