Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By jason 2017-04-24

    It helped me to free up 75% of space by compressing photos. Couldn\'t love it more.

  • By Nguyen Hung 2017-04-22

    I have the perfect program

  • By Katherine 2017-04-20

    A lot of junk files has been cleaned by this app and free up amount of space for my iPhone. Great app.

  • By LE BAO LONG 2017-04-09

    Good...................

  • By Eli 2017-04-09

    Hi, why can\'t I chose the language of Arabic?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Eli, thank you for your attention. We are sorry that it does not support Arabic language now. However, I will feed this back. Thank you. Have a good day.

  • By Johna210 2017-04-02

    Thanks so much for sharing this excellent info! I\'m seeking forward to see much more posts! dkeefadbeeef

  • By David 2017-03-27

    It showed that the scan result is 500M, but the clean result is 1G! Amazing.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi David, thank you for your feedback. Hope you enjoy the software.

  • By Jayden 2017-03-20

    Your software is amazing!!! I got 2G space back!

  • By Jacob 2017-03-19

    I purchased your software and found that it can not be run on my iPad.

    iMyFone replied:

    hi,Jacob, Umate should be installed on your PC, not iPad!

  • By Julia 2017-03-14

    Safari history and fragments which occupy the storage of my iPhone have been moved quickly. Simply and helpfully.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors