Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Gabriel 2017-01-26

    Amazing, the junk files helped me to reclaim almost about 1 GB space on my iPhone SE 16GB. Quite helpful.

  • By Charles 2017-01-20

    I have just upgraded to the new version of Umate, and find the new function of exporting photos, so wonderful!

  • By Hyman 2017-01-19

    It also supports to delete default apps in bulk. I\'m in iOS 10.

  • By Jack 2017-01-16

    Its photo compression is interesting. No quality loss.

  • By Albert Colbert 2017-01-11

    It should at least scan the temporary files of the TRIAL VERSION just to see how much we could get. Then, only really clean after pay license.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Albert, as for the trial version of iMyFone Umate, you can actually see how much you could get via temporary files. You can run the "Quick Scan" of the Home interface and it will show you the scanning result, which does not require to be paid. Have a good day!

  • By Kirk 2017-01-09

    I love it as it helped me clean about 2.3 GB without deleting photos or videos.

  • By Cindy 2017-01-06

    i appreciate the photo compression!

  • By Wendell 2017-01-05

    I really like the junk files, it cleaned my old iPhone 5s a lot.

  • By Claire 2017-01-03

    Can i only export the photos but not delete them?

    iMyFone replied:

    Yeah, this will be a new function of the next version, please waiting for the new upgrade, thanks!

  • By Theobald 2017-01-01

    I mistook imyfone umate pro the same as umate first. Sorry for my being rude to you. Your product is good.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors