( Reviewed by 256 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Truly recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Free

iMyFone Umate Free has helped millions of people to clean their iPhone/iPad/iPod and has been proved to be one of the most useful free software.

         

2018-05-21 15:49:36

My friend recommended me this free tool, it works pretty well to clear junk files!

By Brent

         

2018-05-19 09:26:09

I like this free tool, especially when it offer a really great service on cleaning junk files on iPhone. I used it and got more space on my iPhone X.

By Harold

         

2018-05-18 16:14:54

Super good program to clean my iPhone 5s. Thank you

By Nigel

         

2018-05-17 09:53:25

Great free software! Hope it would be better and better!

By Steve

         

2018-05-14 10:25:28

My iPhone X storage almost full recently and it run too slow. I don't know what to do until I found this free Umate software. It scaned my iPhone and showed me a lot of junk files. I erased them and my iPhone X won't stuck any more.

By Kirk

         

2018-05-11 18:08:14

One of my favorite free tool! I use umate free to clear temp files every day.

By Leaf

         

2018-05-10 12:44:07

Highly recommend everyone to have a try of this free software, I cannot love it more!

By Katie

         

2018-05-07 09:52:38

This software help me clear temporary files and free some space on my iPhone X. I quite like it cause it is free and easy to use.

By Werner

         

2018-05-03 18:59:55

Very nice free tool to clear temp files on your ipad, highly recommended!

By Nagata

         

2018-05-03 07:50:24

I can't help recommending this software, it's free and works so well!

By Craig

1 2 3 26

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Free

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free