( Reviewed by 173 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Free

iMyFone Umate Free has helped millions of people to clean their iPhone/iPad/iPod and has been proved to be one of the most useful free software.

         

2017-07-25 09:01:43

It\'s a smart iPhone cleaner which can clean all cache from my old iPad, which saved my time.

By Colin

         

2017-07-18 14:15:07

Amazing, after using the junk and temp files, it saved me about 3.6 GB on my 16GB old iPhone 5s.

By Josie

         

2017-07-07 10:13:55

Though it only had 2 functions, they are all useful.

By Jose

         

2017-06-29 18:10:47

I so loved the junk files and temporary files.

By Edith

         

2017-06-23 06:02:35

それは無料ですが便利です。

By ケイト

         

2017-06-15 07:59:33

As a free tool, it\'s brilliant. Recommend it to everyone who want to clean iPhone.

By Maadiah

         

2017-06-14 22:02:46

:D

By vrhh danke

         

2017-06-09 11:04:42

I like this space saver. And I hope you to add a function to delete all app data, I don\'t mind I will lose some important thing.

By Abiy\'el

         

2017-06-05 11:03:16

It saved me time to clean my old iPhone 5c. I have 2.3 GB free space back after cleaning the \"Junk Files\".

By Abraham

         

2017-06-01 14:07:33

Though it is free, it helps me a lot to save much free space.

By Ra

1 2 3 18

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Free

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free