Product Reviews

          Reviews (153)
ADD YOUR REVIEW
         

2017-04-24 17:25:15

I just find out that I can use this app to clean junk file and temp file for free. It works great.

by Rebecca

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-15 10:02:58

Cleaned up junk files for free. I love free stuff.

by Stefan

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-13 14:30:33

I tried your free version, but it said I should purchase the license. I would appreciate if you could provide more function to be experience.

by Samuel

iMyfone replied: Hi Samuel, thank you for your attention. Please make sure that you downloaded the Free version which has 2 functions: Junk Files and Temporary Files. The Free Version will not require you to purchase the license. However, thank you for your feedback.

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-04-06 15:12:59

The best free iOS cleaner I used. 5 Stars.

by Angela

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-27 14:32:15

Good.

by Hunter

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-20 15:59:03

I searched the space cleaner on Google, and it showed me your software. Nice choice for the iPhone users!

by Alexander

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-18 16:01:08

I tried the trail version and found that the software is useful. So I purchase a family license and send it to my clients.

by Michael

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-11 05:10:58

Exelent

by Vaquita

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-09 10:08:05

There is some thing wrong with my iPhone and the software, but thanks to the support team, it\'s fixed out.

by Violet

Was this review helpful?

0 0
         

2017-03-09 08:10:59

It is necessary to install such a great software to clean up my iPhone! Very great!

by Gabriella

Was this review helpful?

0 0

Tell us what you think
Create your review for iMyFone Umate Free

Code: Refresh

norton mcafee