( Reviewed by 225 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Truly recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Free

iMyFone Umate Free has helped millions of people to clean their iPhone/iPad/iPod and has been proved to be one of the most useful free software.


2018-02-27 19:13:34

One of the best tool to clear junk files.

By Hussein


2018-01-22 07:06:01

Well done

By midou


2018-01-06 05:44:38

Clear the cache

By Fahad


2018-01-05 17:20:52

Umate Free is an efficient and user-friendly application that can successfully assist me in clearing cache files.

By Graham


2017-12-26 14:12:24

Very easy to use program and very friendly!

By Brown


2017-12-24 09:31:38

Many thanks for your free software, it helps me a lot.

By Anthony


2017-12-22 11:21:08

I recommend everyone for this software if someone wants to free up space for their iphone. It is so good!

By Manny


2017-12-20 00:14:35

I must tell everyone it\'s one of the best free software I have ever used, many thanks.

By Shakil


2017-12-14 20:33:47

Very efficient and friendly app, highly recommended!

By Bollmann


2017-12-10 22:41:22

I want to give you 10 stars as the free software is so nice for me!

By Harold L

1 2 3 23

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Free


Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free