( Reviewed by 264 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Truly recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Free

iMyFone Umate Free has helped millions of people to clean their iPhone/iPad/iPod and has been proved to be one of the most useful free software.

         

2018-06-19 18:31:03

I came across minor trouble at the beginning and the support helped me solve this. The software is not bad. Cleaned junks on my iPhone 7 quickly.

By tylar

         

2018-06-12 17:46:33

Used to clear caches and worked like a charm -- thanks

By Finkbeiner

         

2018-06-09 09:32:43

This free iPhone cleaner can scan all the invisible junk files in just a few minutes. I used it to clean massive junk files from my iPhone X.

By Rachel

         

2018-06-08 17:04:09

This is awesome. I must say this software is easy to use and clears up space in no time.

By Danial

         

2018-06-07 14:24:10

It's great and I'm planning to upgrade to the Pro version.

By lama

         

2018-06-03 15:11:08

I love the function to clean the junk files, hope you can add more functions to this free tool.

By Travis

         

2018-05-31 20:04:14

I needed to add more space to my iphone 6. I installed the software, after the 1-Click Free Up Space, it helps me free up 23 GB storage. Wonderful software!

By Emma

         

2018-05-25 17:38:55

I have used this free tool for 16 months, it keeps my iPad run peak throughout the period!

By Crispin

         

2018-05-21 15:49:36

My friend recommended me this free tool, it works pretty well to clear junk files!

By Brent

         

2018-05-19 09:26:09

I like this free tool, especially when it offer a really great service on cleaning junk files on iPhone. I used it and got more space on my iPhone X.

By Harold

1 2 3 27

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Free

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free