( Reviewed by 169 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Free

iMyFone Umate Free has helped millions of people to clean their iPhone/iPad/iPod and has been proved to be one of the most useful free software.

         

2017-06-23 06:02:35

それは無料ですが便利です。

By ケイト

         

2017-06-15 07:59:33

As a free tool, it\'s brilliant. Recommend it to everyone who want to clean iPhone.

By Maadiah

         

2017-06-14 22:02:46

:D

By vrhh danke

         

2017-06-09 11:04:42

I like this space saver. And I hope you to add a function to delete all app data, I don\'t mind I will lose some important thing.

By Abiy\'el

         

2017-06-05 11:03:16

It saved me time to clean my old iPhone 5c. I have 2.3 GB free space back after cleaning the \"Junk Files\".

By Abraham

         

2017-06-01 14:07:33

Though it is free, it helps me a lot to save much free space.

By Ra

         

2017-05-27 13:10:10

It is great to try.

By Adnan

         

2017-05-26 13:54:33

Great job. It is free and useful.

By Timothy

         

2017-05-18 11:53:00

This free tool is amazing.

By Gala

         

2017-05-15 19:36:51

Cleaned junk files from my iPhone for free. It is good.

By leelo

1 2 3 17

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Free

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free