( Reviewed by 223 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Truly recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Free

iMyFone Umate Free has helped millions of people to clean their iPhone/iPad/iPod and has been proved to be one of the most useful free software.

         

2018-01-06 05:44:38

Clear the cache

By Fahad

         

2018-01-05 17:20:52

Umate Free is an efficient and user-friendly application that can successfully assist me in clearing cache files.

By Graham

         

2017-12-26 14:12:24

Very easy to use program and very friendly!

By Brown

         

2017-12-24 09:31:38

Many thanks for your free software, it helps me a lot.

By Anthony

         

2017-12-22 11:21:08

I recommend everyone for this software if someone wants to free up space for their iphone. It is so good!

By Manny

         

2017-12-20 00:14:35

I must tell everyone it\'s one of the best free software I have ever used, many thanks.

By Shakil

         

2017-12-14 20:33:47

Very efficient and friendly app, highly recommended!

By Bollmann

         

2017-12-10 22:41:22

I want to give you 10 stars as the free software is so nice for me!

By Harold L

         

2017-12-10 17:16:04

Good free software, love it.

By Diane

         

2017-12-08 14:01:32

Have been using this cleaner for some time. It is very reliable and easy to use. Highly recommended.

By Chase

1 2 3 23

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Free

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free