( Reviewed by 205 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate Free

iMyFone Umate Free has helped millions of people to clean their iPhone/iPad/iPod and has been proved to be one of the most useful free software.

         

2017-11-15 11:42:50

It\'s glad to use your free software, please make it better and better.

By Hayman

         

2017-11-14 22:03:18

I love junk files function of it. It\'s free, but much better than many purchased products. Thank you.

By mohammad

         

2017-11-13 09:52:52

It\'s one of the best free software I have ever used.

By Howitt

         

2017-11-11 14:01:17

It\'s a good freeware to try.

By Zachary

         

2017-11-03 10:09:39

It works great as a freeware. I really like the temporary files function

By Justin

         

2017-10-26 09:53:38

Does the free software only for Windows version?

By Manuele

iMyFone replied: I'm sorry there is only Windows version at present. However, we will publish the free Mac version later, please waiting for it.

         

2017-10-25 15:44:20

Good free software!

By Cem

         

2017-10-24 23:07:42

So lovely freeware. I regularly used it for my iPhone to keep it clean.

By dontonio1@yahoo.com

         

2017-10-17 12:28:12

It cleaned so many junk files, amazing!

By Alisha

         

2017-10-15 18:37:28

I will be much happier if there are more functions can be used in the free version.

By Keith

1 2 3 21

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate Free

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free