Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

  • By Rafael 2017-11-24

    I really needed a good software to convert heic photos to jpg. iMyFone HEIC converter was really great and fast. Worth every cent. Thanks.

  • By Jaime 2017-11-20

    iMyFone HEIC Converter is just what I want, it's easy to use and looks friendly.

  • By Dave 2017-11-18

    Good software in cheap price, thank you.

  • By Bowman 2017-11-16

    I get this software today with 80% off!! Thank you for your kindness price!

  • By Joseph 2017-11-15

    The software is easy to use, I can convert lots of my heic photos in just a few steps. I\'m satisfied with it.

  • By Alexandra 2017-11-14

    I know there any some online converter for free. But the conversion is done online and the converted photos are stored in their cloud server. I have no idea they will keep my photos or not. I\'m so concerned about the privacy. I choose this HEIC converter as it\'s done offline.

  • By kamal 2017-11-12

    Highly recommend the software to everyone, it can be used offline. I hate the online software as I feel they will steal my privacy.

  • By Luis 2017-11-10

    It\'s easy to use, enjoy my HEIC photos and iOS 11 now.

  • By Lucus 2017-11-09

    Great software! It converts my HEIC photos much quicker than iMazing.

  • By Mairis 2017-11-07

    Very simple and intuitive yet very efficient application. Works very fine on my computer.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch