Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

  • By Kyle 2018-04-01

    Good tools. I used it to convert HEIC photos on iPhone and the speed was so fast.

  • By Jacob Segalla 2018-03-28

    Unbelievably easy to use and full of just the right features. If you are converting your heif photos, this is the software for you.

  • By Brown 2018-03-23

    What a great company! Not only do they have great products but their customer support exceeds anything I could ever imagine. Email responses were super fast (less than a day) and content was complete and accurate. There customer support team is the best!

  • By Jerry 2018-03-19

    Looks so cool and works well.

  • By Gabriel Arbe 2018-02-26

    Wonderful tool! It\'s really fast to convert photos.

  • By Kolya 2018-02-26

    add my Review

  • By JOSHVA 2018-01-16

    not bad

  • By Heng 2018-01-13

    Good

  • By Keywest Sawej 2018-01-04

    I must share this amazing heic converter to my families and friends. It really helps me a lot!

  • By Sekar 2018-01-02

    I tried multiple times it simply showing below error. \"The version of this file is not compatible with the version of windows you\'re running. check your computer\'s system information to see whether you need an x86 (32-bit) or x64 (64-bit) version of the program, and then contact software publisher.\" need solution.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sekar, thank you for your feedback. Please note that the software should be installed on a 64-bit computer. If you have any inquiries, please contact support@imyfone.com for some suggestions. Good day!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch