Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

  • Easy to use
  • Very fast
  • Works perfectly
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

( Reviewed by 64 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

As a powerful HEIC Converter, iMyFone HEIC Converter is easy to use and It will convert thousands of photos just in several minutes.

  • By Kent 2018-06-10

    This tool is really great. It convert all my heic photos to JPEG without breaking the original photos. And now I can view my photos on my computer.

  • By Robert 2018-06-08

    This HEIC Converter is the best converter I ever use, I used it to convert my heic photos without searching online help.

  • By Dave 2018-06-01

    I needed to convert the photos taken by my iphone x. I installed the software, added the photos and 2 clicks later I had my photos converted. Wonderful software!

  • By Egbert 2018-05-28

    Love this tool. It converts HEIC images to JPG quickly.

  • By Achintya 2018-05-24

    I needed to convert my heif photos taken by my iPhoneX. I installed the software, only three steps I got all my pictures converted. Wonderful!!!

  • By Gabriel 2018-05-20

    I know there are some online HEIC converters, but I cannot make sure whether they will keep my photos. iMyFone Free HEIC Converter manages to convert HEIC images to JPG very quickly. The converted files are great to me.

  • By Dwight 2018-05-19

    Good. After my iPhone update to ios 11, I couldn't read my photos on computer. I try this tool and it help me to convert images from HEIC to JPG. Helpful software. I hope apple can cancel this HEIC photos idea, nobody like HEIC photos.

  • By Jay 2018-05-17

    This is not FREE as indicated in title. I would call that Bait and Switch - old ploy to steal from unsuspecting consumers.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jay, we are sorry to hear that. This software is actually for free. We share the registration code for our users to activate the program for free. Just simply share our page and you will get the code. Hope you would understand! Have a good day.

  • By Jo 2018-05-11

    I really don't like HEIC photos. This high efficiency image file format can't be read on my computer. I can't show my travel pictures to my friends. Thanks to this free HEIC converter. It quickly covert my photos to jpg format.

  • By Fisher 2018-05-07

    I downloaded other converters onto my pc only to be disappointed. I find this software and WOW! It's ease of use is superb!! Will use again!!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Free HEIC Converter

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch