3 Méthodes pour Déverrouiller un iPhone Bloqué sur iCloud 6/7/8/X

Situations dans lesquelles vous pouvez avoir besoin de déverrouiller un iPhone verrouillé sur iCloud /7/8/X:

  • Quand on vous a donné un iPhone 6/7/8/X comme cadeau par un ami ou un proche mais qu’à chaque fois que vous voulez l’utiliser, on vous demande l’Apple ID ou un mot de passe.
  • Quand vous avez acheté un iPhone 6/7/8/X d’occasion sur EBay ou chez un vendeur local, et que l’ancien propriétaire ne s’est pas déconnecté d’iCloud ou n’a pas supprimé ses informations.
  • Quand vous avez oublié le mot de passe iCloud que vous avez utilisé pendant la configuration de l’appareil.

Informations de Base sur le Verrouillage d'Activation iCloud

Un iPhone verrouillé par iCloud veut dire que les détails et informations de votre compte sont liés à votre iPhone et stockés dans les serveurs d’Apple. iCloud a été développé par Apple et est sorti en 2014, en verrouillant les appareils iOS avec des comptes iCloud. Quand cette fonctionnalité a été active sur votre appareil vous devez entrer vos informations iCloud des que vous allumez votre appareil y compris les identifiants Apple ID et iCloud ainsi que le mot de passe.

Il est activé pendant la configuration normale de votre iPhone et demande un compte iTunes. Tout compte iTunes, d’une autre part, demande un seul Apple ID et mot de passe ce qui veut dire que si vous ne les connaissez pas vous ne pouvez pas accéder au compte en question. Aussi, la fonctionnalité ‘Localiser Mon iPhone’ doit être activée. Cela permet d’enregistrer les détails de l’iPhone comme l’IMEI qui est un nombre unique sur chaque appareil.

D’une manière ou une autre, si vous avez un iPhone verrouillé par iCloud vous pouvez toujours l’utiliser mais avec quelques limitations. Par exemple, vous ne pouvez pas réinitialiser ou effacer l’appareil, vous ne pouvez pas réactiver l’appareil avec vos informations, et enfin, vous ne pouvez pas désactiver l’option localiser mon iPhone sur l’appareil. Cela limite l’usage de l’utilisateur et nécessite de trouver une manière de déverrouiller l’activation iCloud. Cependant, si l’iPhone est protégé par un code, alors il ne pourra pas être utilisé complètement.

icloud lock activate

Le Jailbreak Supprime-t-il le Verrouillage iCloud

Certains sites prétendent pouvoir déverrouiller l’iPhone de l’activation iCloud par le jailbreak. Mais c’est totalement faux. Jailbreaker ne fait qu’enlever les restrictions iOS sur l’iPhone pour installer l’app store Cydia, qui n’affecte pas le verrouillage d’activation iCloud.
Ces sites ne sont que des "arnaques". Donc si vous les avez trouvés, ne les utilisez pas. Ne leur donnez pas le numéro IMEI de votre iPhone ou utilisez votre carte de crédit.

Remove iCloud from iPhone Using Third Party Tool

Si vous avez accès aux Réglages de votre iPhone, une méthode facile et efficace est d’utiliser iMyFone LockWiper, une application tierce qui supprime iCloud d’un iPhone sans mot de passe. Cette application réinitialise complètement votre iPhone et le rendra comme neuf. Mais il ne peut pas supprimer le Verrouillage d’Activation iCloud.

lockwiper unlock iphone passcode

7,500,000+ Téléchargements

LockWiper Removes iCloud in Any Situations

  • Enlève facilement iCloud sans mot de passe sur iPhone pour que vous puissiez en créer un nouveau.
  • Une fois que vous avez supprimé iCloud via cet outil, il ne peut pas être tracké, effacé, bloqué par l’ancien compte iCloud.
  • Possibilité de profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités iOS et iCloud après la suppression du compte iCloud.
  • Facile à utiliser il ne faut que connecter l’appareil et faire quelques clics.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

Étapes pour Supprimer le Compte iCloud de l’iPhone

Note: iMyFone LockWiper NE PEUT PAS Supprimer le Verrouillage d’Activation iCloud, , Ca Ne Marche Que Si Vous Avez Accès aux Réglages de Votre iPhone.

Étape 1. Téléchargez le logiciel sur votre ordinateur et lancez-le, puis connectez votre appareil à l’ordinateur.

Étape 2. Choisissez le mode "Déverrouiller l’Apple ID".
iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Étape 3. Cliquez sur Commencer à Déverrouiller pour supprimer le compte iCloud de votre iPhone.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Étape 4. Suivez les instructions pour réinitialiser les réglages de votre iPhone. Ça ne prendra que 1 ou 2 minutes pour finir l’opération, attendez patiemment.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Déverrouiller un iPhone Verrouillé sur iCloud à partir des Réglages

Cette méthode est la méthode la plus rapide pour déverrouiller un iPhone 6/7/8/X verrouillé par iCloud et contourner l’activation iCloud. Cependant, il s’agit d’une méthode temporaire, et vous devrez toujours utiliser cette méthode pour déverrouiller iCloud sur votre appareil dès que celui-ci se déverrouille. Étapes pour utiliser cette méthode :

Étape 1: Lancez les réglages de votre iPhone depuis les applications.
Étape 2: Puis cliquez sur Wi-Fi.
Étape 3: Cliquez sur le ‘i’ à côté du réseau Wi-Fi que vous avez choisi.
Étape 4: Supprimez les réglages DNS et entrez un nouveau selon votre localisation.
- États-Unis/Amérique du Nord: 104.154.51.7
- Europe: 104.155.28.90
- Asie: 104.155.220.58
- Autres endroits: 78.109.17.60
Étape 5: Une fois que c’est fait, cliquez sur ‘Retour’ et allez dans ‘Aide à l’Activation’. Une fois que le contournement est fait un message va s’afficher "Vous avez été connecté au Serveur". Vous aurez alors déverrouillé votre iPhone 6/7/8/X.

icloud lock activate

Note: Vous pouvez essayer mais n’attendez pas que ça marche à tous les coups, surtout si vous avez une nouvelle version d’iOS comme iOS 12 ou 11.

Top 3 des Outils de Déverrouillage iCloud à Considérer

Note: Aucun des outils de déverrouillage iCloud peut promettre un taux de succès de 100%. Le taux de succès est encore plus bas si vous avez un appareil récent. Ça dépend de votre chance. En plus, ils ne promettent pas de remboursement. Vous devez vous y préparer.

Si vous avez essayé toutes les méthodes sans succès, n’abandonnez pas. Il y a beaucoup d’entreprises qui promettent de déverrouiller iCloud quand c’est verrouillé, pour un peu d’argent. La plupart ne le font que très rarement et il est difficile de savoir qui peut vraiment le faire. Vous avez aussi le risque de vous faire arnaquer par ces soi-disant outils de déverrouillage iCloud ce qui est très frustrant. Ci-dessous sont 3 outils de déverrouillage fiable et rapide qui marchent vraiment.

1iPhoneIMEI

C’est un outil de déverrouillage iPhone qui est très bien noté et qui est connu pour garantir un service légitime de déverrouillage de compte iCloud. Ils offrent des services à distance fiables et il ne faut que deux jours pour finir l’opération. Il y a aussi une garantie de remboursement au cas ou votre iPhone ne se déverrouille pas. En plus, iPhoneIMEI met l’IMEI de votre iPhone en liste blanche pour que votre iPhone ne se bloque plus dans le futur.

Si vous vous demandez comment déverrouiller un iPhone 5s verrouillé sur iCloud, alors iPhone IMEI est le service recommandé pour vous.

unlock icloud locked iphone 6

2 Official iPhone Unlock

C’est un autre service de déverrouillage iCloud qui est connu comme étant fiable. Ils font le travail en 3 à 4 jours. Aussi, ils ont un service client efficace en cas de problème. Dans le cas ou votre iPhone n’est pas déverrouillé alors il y a une garantie de remboursement sécurisée pour votre argent. Si iPhoneIMEI n’arrive pas à vous fournir ce service et que vous voulez déverrouiller iCloud sur l’iPhone alors iPhone Unlock est votre deuxième meilleur choix.

unlock locked iphone

3iPhoneUnlock.Zone

Un autre outil de déverrouillage iCloud utile est iPhoneUnlock.Zone. Ils font le travail en 3 à 5 jours et un remboursement au cas où ça ne marche pas. Le service est 100% en ligne et efficace. Le service client est superbe et a d’excellentes revus et témoignages de clients satisfaits. Si les deux outils précèdent n’ont pas réussi à déverrouiller votre iPhone et que vous vous demandez comment déverrouiller un iPhone verrouillé par iCloud alors essayez celui-ci.

3 Ways to Unlock iCloud Locked iPhone 6/7/8/X

imyfone app

Scenes when you would want to unlock iCloud locked iPhone 6/7/8/X:

  • When you have been given an iPhone 6/7/8/X as a gift by a friend or relative but every time you want to use it, it asks for an Apple ID or password
  • When you have bought a second-hand or used iPhone 6/7/8/X from eBay or a local dealer, and the previous owner had not logged out of iCloud or removed his/her iCloud details
  • When you have forgotten the iCloud password that you used during the set-up of your device

Basic Information about iCloud Activation Lock

An iPhone being iCloud locked means that your account details and information are linked to your iPhone and stored online on Apple’s servers. iCloud was made possible by Apple back in 2014 making your iPhone or any other iDevice locked to your iCloud account. When this option has been activated on your device then every time you start your device you have to enter your iCloud login details including the Apple ID and password.

It is activated during the normal set up of your iPhone and requires an iTunes account. Every iTunes account, on the other hand, requires a unique Apple ID and password which means if you do not know these details you cannot easily access someone else’s account. Also, the ‘Find My iPhone’ setting should be enabled. This logs in the unique details including the iPhone’s IMEI, which is a unique number on every device.

If in one way or another, you are in possession of an iCloud locked iPhone you can still use it with several limitations. For instance, you cannot be able to reset or erase the device, you cannot reactivate the device using your details, and lastly, you cannot be able to turn off the find my iPhone on the device. This limit one’s usage and thus requiring one to find a way to unlock the iCloud activation. However, if it is passcode protected, it makes it impossible to use the iPhone completely.

icloud lock activate

Will Jailbreaking Remove iCloud Lock

Some websites claim to unlock iPhone from iCloud activation lock by jailbreaking. In face, this is totally wrong. Jailbreaking just removes the restrictions from official iOS package on your iPhone so that you can install the famous Cydia app store, which won't affect the iCloud activation lock.

Those websites are just "Scammers". If you found them, stay away from them. DON'T give them your iPhone's IMEI or even use your credit card.

Remove iCloud from iPhone Using Third Party Tool

If you have access to the Settings for your iPhone, an easier and effective way is using the iMyFone LockWiper, a third-party application that remove iCloud from iPhone without password. This application completely reset your iPhone which will your iPhone brand new again. But it cannot remove iCloud Activation Lock.

lockwiper unlock iphone passcode

7,500,000+ Downloads

LockWiper Removes iCloud in Any Situations

  • Easily remove iCloud without password from iPhone and you can enter a new one.
  • Once you have removed iCloud via this tool, it cannot be tracked, erased, or blocked by the previous iCloud account.
  • Enjoy all features iOS and iCloud have after iCloud account removal.
  • Easy to use that you just need to connect your device and do a few clicks.

Try It FreeTry It Free

Steps to Remove iCloud Account from iPhone

Note: iMyFone LockWiper CANNOT remove iCloud activation lock screen. It only works when you can access your iPhone settings.

Step 1. Download the program on your computer and run it, then connect your device to the computer.

Step 2. Pick the "Unlock Appld ID" mode.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Step 3. Click on Start to Unlock button to remove iCloud account from your iPhone.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

Step 4. Follow the instructions to reset all settings on iPhone. When your iPhone restarts, LockWiper starts unlocking immediately. It may take 1 or 2 minutes to finish this process, please kindly wait for it.

iMyFone LockWiper screenshot

iMyFone LockWiper provides a free trial which allows you to check whether your device is supported or not. Don't be hesitate to download it for trial.

Try It FreeTry It Free

Note

If you are using an Android device and it's locked by factory reset protection (which servers the same as iCloud activation lock on iOS), you'll be happy to know that iMyFone LockWiper (Android) can unlock your device without any password.

Unlock iCloud Locked iPhone through Settings

This method is the quickest way to unlock iCloud locked iPhone 6/7/8/X and bypass the iCloud activation. However, it is a temporal way, and you will have to repeatedly use this method to unlock iCloud on your device once the iPhone is locked again. Steps of using this method

Step 1: Launch the iPhone settings from the apps drawer.
Step 2: Then tap on Wi-Fi.
Step 3: Click on the ‘i’ next to the Wi-Fi network you want to connect.
Step 4: Delete the DNS settings and enter a new one depending on your location.
- USA/North America: 104.154.51.7
- Europe: 104.155.28.90
- Asia: 104.155.220.58
- Other areas: 78.109.17.60
Step 5: Once done tap ‘Back,' and then go to ‘Activation Help.’ Once the bypass is done a message saying "You have successfully connected to my Server.” will be displayed after which you will have successfully unlocked your iPhone 6/7/8/X.

icloud lock activate

Note: You can have a try but don't expect it will work always, especially when you have the new iOS versions like iOS 12 or 11.

Top 3 iCloud Unlock Providers You Can Consider

Note: None of the following iCloud unlock provides can promise 100% success rate. The success rate is smaller if you have newer model of iOS device. It depends on the luck. Besides, it seems that they don't promise money back guarantee. You should have been ready for this.

If you try all the above methods with no success, do not give up yet. There are a lot of companies out there that promise to provide services that will unlock iCloud lock in case it is locked, for a few bucks. Most of them rarely deliver and this makes it hard to tell who could unlock your iCloud legitimately. There is also a possibility of being scammed by the so-called iCloud unlock providers which is very frustrating. Below are the top 3 legit, trusted, fast, reliable, and that actually work.

1iPhoneIMEI

This iPhone unlock service provider is highly rated and is known to offer guaranteed, genuine and legit services to unlock the iCloud account. They deliver over the air services and are reliable taking only one or two days to complete the process. They also have a money back guarantee in case your iPhone is not unlocked. In addition, iPhoneIMEI whitelist your iPhone’s IMEI guaranteeing you no chance of your device getting locked again in future.

If you are wondering how to unlock iPhone 5 iCloud locked iPhone 5s, then iPhone IMEI is a recommended service provider.

unlock icloud locked iphone 6

2 Official iPhone Unlock

This is another iCloud unlock service provider that is known to be legit in what they do. They deliver in 3-4 days. Also, they have an efficient customer support when one has any queries. In case your iPhone is not unlocked they have a money back guarantee ensuring security for your cash. If the iPhoneIMEI service provider fails to deliver and you are wondering how to unlock iPhone iCloud then Official iPhone Unlock is your second best-recommended choice

unlock locked iphone

3iPhoneUnlock.Zone

Another iCloud unlock service provider is iPhoneUnlock.Zone. They deliver between 3-5 days and offer a money back guarantee in case the iPhone is not unlocked. Their services are 100% online and are highly efficient. Their customer service is superb and has very amazing and real reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers. If the above two service providers fail to unlock your iPhone and you are wondering how to unlock iCloud locked iPhone try out our third recommended choice and you might be lucky.