Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Quinn 2016-08-20

    so happy with this product

  • By Jonh 2016-08-19

    Professional iPhone space saver, get 5GB back for my 16GB iPhone.

  • By lekie 2016-08-18

    like the compressing photo function. Lots of photos on my iPhone but I don\'t want to delete them. It did compress photos without losing quality. Save huge storage for me.

  • By Julie 2016-08-04

    It frees up 8 GB space for my iPhone only by cleaning junks and temporary files.

  • By Ommy 2016-07-29

    Easy to use and so cheap, i like umate very much!

  • By Gary 2016-07-20

    The money this program will save you on ring tones alone will pay for itself. I can make as many ring tones as I want for free AND they are very simple to do. The back ups are also very helpful. I have already had to use one of these back ups and they work . I am very satisfied with this program.

  • By Eric 2016-07-19

    Great! I purchased a Family License. Very useful program.

  • By Sandy 2016-07-15

    My device works at a quicker pace after using this solution. It’s awesome as it makes creating space a lot easier.

  • By Navneet 2016-07-15

    I wasn’t sure whether this would live up to my expectations or not. But it exceeded my expectations and I’m quite impressed.

  • By Joseph 2016-07-13

    Good software. I purchased it after I tried the trial version. It helped me clean up 1.7 GB temporary files.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors