Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Delnaz 2016-06-24

    This is a simple software. There aren’t many options to customize, but is worth your time.

  • By Rabo 2016-06-24

    Great! It saved my iPhone 4s. Thanks.

  • By Emsley 2016-06-23

    It is a most professional tool that I have ever met in freeing up space. It saved my iPad mini. Thanks.

  • By George.B 2016-06-22

    Amazing. I Freed up 1.9 GB space on my iPhone 5c.

  • By Benjamin 2016-06-21

    It runs well on my Windows 10. I cleaned up more that 1.8 GB space.

  • By Jefferson 2016-06-20

    By using iMyfone Umate, I was able to clean up my iPhone 6 space with one click. It saved my time and helped me greatly.

  • By Milly 2016-06-20

    I tried to get back some storage in my iPhone Setting app, however, not work well. Finally, i turn to imyfone.

  • By Nataly 2016-06-19

    I got the family license, all my family members enjoy a high performance iPhone now!

  • By Omme 2016-06-17

    is there are way to delete my data permanently, meaning could no be recovered? I want to sell my iPad, and you know, the personal data on iPad should be deleted.

    iMyFone replied:

    Yeah, you'll get it soon, we'll release a Pro version which can erase all your private infos, and these deleted infos could not be recovered.

  • By M.Hommes 2016-06-16

    I bought a Family License, because both my iPhone 5s and my daughter\'s iPad mini have not enough space. After using this tool, I deleted junk files and other temporary files, and I saved 2 GB space. Looking forward to better performance in the future.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors