Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By O.Merlo 2016-06-01

    This tool is so useful, now I can clean up my iPhone space easily.

  • By Michelle P 2016-05-31

    After using the iMyfone Umaye, my mother\'s iPhone 4S runs faster than before. Thanks.

  • By admin 2016-05-31

    Thanks for your feedback. If you clean up your junk files and temporary files, it won’t delete your photos. Cleaning temporary files equates with cleaning disk fragmentation, so the actual files can’t be displayed. In fact, the cleared files are absolutely invalid files. It won’t hurt your useful data. We can definitely tell you that the program won't delete any useful data. If you want to compress photos or delete large files to free up more space, your photos and the selected large files will be automatically backed up to computer before compression/deletion. Hope you are doing well. Thanks for choosing iMyfone as your software provider.

  • By Jenny 2016-05-27

    I like its features and functions. Using iMyfone Umate is a straightforward method to free up space.

  • By Alsa 2016-05-27

    It works, that\'s great, but, the time that it takes to scan my iPhone is a little too long......

  • By Vienna 2016-05-25

    9.95$ is really cheap, i tried it on my iPhone SE

  • By Stephan Conradin 2016-05-25

    It is exactly the one what I need. Easy to use and free up space quickly. It helped me clean caches and temporary files. I really need it.

  • By George 2016-05-25

    After sharing the product on my Facebook, I have get $10 off. Nice. I really like it.

  • By Rhona 2016-05-23

    Great tool to clean junk files.

  • By Britta 2016-05-23

    It's a good software to free up more space on my iPhone, I will continue to use it.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors