Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Sherry 2016-05-20

    My iPhone gets very slow recently, so I think maybe I need to clean my iPhone space. Fortunatelly, I found this program and it helped me clean up more than 1.6 GB space.

  • By Latali 2016-05-19

    yeah, 9.95$ is really cheap, it will be better if have the function of erasing private infos

    iMyFone replied:

    hi, Latali, in fact we are plan to add the function of erasing private infos. You can get it soon!

  • By Sarah 2016-05-18

    It works well on my iPhone 6, it is exactly the one what I need. Thanks!

  • By Monny 2016-05-18

    Unbelievable, so much junk files in my iPhone, i wonder where it come from?!!

    iMyFone replied:

    hi Monny, both the iOS itself and the 3th party Apps will create junk files, like caches, crash logs. And if we do not clear them up, they will occupy much iPhone space.

  • By Rahul 2016-05-17

    I\'m so glad to find this software because it is really useful to improve my iPad performance. My iPad mini2 runs faster after using this tool.

  • By Arianna 2016-05-17

    So far so good.

  • By Paul Bostel 2016-05-16

    Before purchasing the software, I download it for a free trial. It\'s a nice app and helped me clear up junk files. So finally I purchase a basic license.

  • By S.Teddy 2016-05-12

    I tried this iMyfone Umate after my brother told me. Luckily, it doesn\'t let me down. Worked well. Thanks!

  • By Bamna 2016-05-11

    I got a free license on the mother\'s day offer. And now should pay for another one. Lucky, it\'s 9.9$ now!

  • By Pierre 2016-05-11

    Surprise! Only 9.9$ now! Can\'t wait any more!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors