Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Douglas 2016-06-16

    I know iMyfone Umate from Makeuseof. Nice application. It helped me speed up my iPhone 4s.

  • By Martin 2016-06-13

    It helps me free up 3 GB space on my iPad mini2, I hope it will be added more features in the future.

  • By Ameen 2016-06-12

    Great! I like using this program.

  • By Lancy 2016-06-12

    it do get back some storage, should be better if the words in your software interface become larger.

  • By Abdullah 2016-06-07

    This progran saved time for me. I cleaned up my iPhone 6 space very quickly. And it works well.

  • By Frankie 2016-06-06

    I bought the iMyfone Umate family license yesterday. It helped me clean up 2.7 GB iPad space.

  • By Dianne 2016-06-03

    really cheap, only 9.95$

  • By Barbie 2016-06-02

    i use my 32GB iPad for many years, and iMyfone help me to get back almost 6GB storage. Great software.

  • By Ewa 2016-06-02

    for a 16GB iPhone user, this software is really helpful!

  • By Fayyen 2016-06-01

    I use the new 16GB iPhoneSE. Well i should say that the iPhone cleaner is necessary for 16GB iPhone.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors