Tout Ce Que Vous Devez Savoir sur l’Écran de Verrouillage iPhone

L’écran de verrouillage sur iPhone est un protocole de sécurité qui permet que personne ne puisse accéder à vos données privées. La chose la plus importante est de verrouiller votre iPhone, mais que ce passe-t-il si ce verrouillage devient un problème ? Vous pensez surement qu’il est difficile de se sortir d’une situation où vous avez oublié le code de votre appareil ou que vous avez un autre problème lié au code.

En dessous, vous trouverez tout ce que vous devez savoir sur l’écran de verrouillage/code de votre iPhone.

Comment Configurer un Code d’Écran de Verrouillage iPhone

Pour tout savoir sur l’écran de verrouillage iPhone, la première chose que vous devez savoir est comment un code peut protéger les données de votre iPhone. Vous devriez mettre un code sur votre iPhone peu importe le type de code du modèle de votre iPhone. Quand vous configurez un code, votre appareil peut vous demander de redémarrer votre iPhone quand vous le mettez à jour ou que vous l’effacez.

iphone lock screen passcode

Configurer un code de verrouillage iPhone est très facile car tout ce que vous avez à faire est de choisir ce que vous préférez. C’est très facile à faire puis vous n’aurez qu’à confirmer votre code avant de pouvoir l’utiliser.

Voici comment configure un code d’écran de verrouillage iPhone :

Étape 1: Sur votre iPhone, allez dans les Réglages. Si c’est un iPhone X ou un modèle suivant, allez dans Face ID & Code. Si c’est un modèle précédent, cliquez sur Touch ID & Code.

Étape 2: Tapez sur Activer le Code.

Étape 3: Entrez les chiffres que vous voulez. Vous pouvez avoir un code à 6-chiffres ou un code à 4-chiffres.

Étape 4: Entrez votre code pour confirmer, et le code sera alors activé sur votre iPhone.

iphone lock screen passcode

How to Turn off An iPhone Lock Screen Passcode

You should know everything about iPhone lock screen including how to turn off it when you have to. You may need to turn off an iPhone lock screen some times. When you need to do so please follow the below steps, it is very easy to do so. However, it is recommended to keep your iPhone locked with a passcode all the time, for it would help protect your personal information from exposing.

The steps on how to turn off an iPhone screen lock as a part of iPhone lock screen will be listed below:

Step 1: Tap Settings from your Home screen.
Step 2: Tap Face ID & Passcode or Touch ID & Passcode.
Step 3: It would require you enter your passcode.
Step 4: Tap Turn Passcode Off and confirm.
Step 5: Now you need to enter your passcode again. Then you can turn off the passcode.

iphone lock screen passcode

Que Faire Si Vous Avez Oublié le Code de l’Écran de Verrouillage de Votre iPhone

Pour tout savoir sur l’écran de verrouillage de votre iPhone, vous devez aussi savoir ce qu’il faut faire quand oubliez le code de verrouillage de votre iPhone. Que faire si vous achetez un iPhone occasion mais qu’il est arrivé ? Ou que vous oubliez votre propre code, vous pouvez utiliser un outil appelé iMyFone LockWiper pour effacer votre code et en choisir un nouveau. C’est quelque chose que vous pouvez faire en quelques minutes.

Il est très important d’expliquer en détails ce qu’il faut faire. Vous pourrez rencontrer un problème, comme oublier le code de verrouillage de votre iPhone et accéder à votre iPhone peut devenir très difficile. iMyFone LockWiper a beaucoup de fonctionnalités qui vous permettront d’utiliser votre iPhone sans stresse. Donc, la prochaine fois, utilisez LockWiper pour trouver une solution à votre problème.

Fonctionnalités d’iMyFone LockWiper:

lockwiper unlock iphone passcode

1,000,000+ Téléchargements

  • Il déverrouille le code d’un iPhone en quelques étapes simples quand vous l’avez oublié.
  • L’outil a la capacité de déverrouiller plusieurs types de code iPhone comme un code à 4 ou 6 chiffres et Face ID et Touch ID.
  • LockWiper supprime le verrouillage d’un appareil d’occasion et même d’un iPhone désactivé ou avec un écran cassé.
  • Il supprime le code configuré accidentellement par des enfants ou d’autres personnes.
  • Il est compatible avec iOS 12 et l’iPhone XR/XS (Max).

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

Étapes pour utiliser iMyFone LockWiper :

Étape 1: Lancez iMyFone LockWiper et cliquez sur Commencer.

remove iphone screen lock

Étape 2: Connectez votre iPhone à votre ordinateur.

connect idevice to pc

Étape 3: Mettez votre iPhone en Mode Récupération ou DFU.

dfu mode

Étape 4: Téléchargez le pack pare-feu.

download firmware package

Étape 5: Sélectionnez “Commencer à Vérifier”.

verify firmware package

Étape 6: Cliquez sur “Commencer à Verrouiller” pour déverrouiller votre iPhone.

verification success

Étape 7: Tapez “000000” pour confirmer et commencer la procédure.

confirm unlock

Étape 8: Le logiciel va déverrouiller votre iPhone et vous pourrez l’utiliser normalement.

removing screen lock


Vous devez maintenant tout savoir sur l’écran de verrouillage iPhone. Personne n’a le pouvoir de ne jamais oublier son code et au lieu de l’emmener chez des professionnelles et dépenser de l’argent pour régler votre problème, vous pouvez déverrouiller votre iPhone en quelques minutes avec les étapes expliquées ci-dessus. Souvent, les utilisateurs rencontrent des problèmes quand ils achètent un iPhone désactivé ou d’occasion ou qu’ils oublient leur iPhone.

En conclusion, l’utilisation d’iMyFone LockWiper a été prouvée comme étant efficace et sécurisée. Elle prend beaucoup moins de temps que les autres méthodes et ne nécessite que votre iPhone et un PC si besoin.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

Everything about iPhone Lock Screen You Should Know

iMyFone LockWiper iMyFone LockWiper
imyfone app

iPhone Lock-screen is certainly a security protocol to make sure there is no breach and all private documents and files are safe and secure. The most important thing is to keep your iPhone locked; but what happens if your locking becomes a problem? You could probably find setting a lock screen passcode difficult or fixing the situation when you forget your passcode or several other things which could be lock screen associated.

Below, you will find everything about iPhone lock screen passcode/passcode here.

How to Set An iPhone Lock Screen Passcode

To know everything about iPhone lock screen, the first thing you should know is how passcode can protect your iPhone and your data. You should set a passcode for your iPhone no matter what kind of passcode your iPhone supports. When you set a passcode, your device will require it when you turn on or reboot your iPhone or when you update your software or when your erase your device ect.

iphone lock screen passcode

Setting an iPhone lock screen is very easy because all you have to do is to input characters you would love to put. This is very easy to do and you have to confirm your passcode before you start making use of it.

Here’s the detail of how to set an iPhone lock screen passcode:

Step 1: On your iPhone, go to Settings. If it is an iPhone X and later, go to Face ID & Passcode. If it is an earlier model, go to Touch ID & Passcode.
Step 2: Tap Turn Passcode on.
Step 3: Input numbers you would love to put. You can have a 6-digit passcode or 4-digit code.
Step 4: Input your codes again to confirm, then you can activate the passcode for your phone.

iphone lock screen passcode

How to Turn off An iPhone Lock Screen Passcode

You should know everything about iPhone lock screen including how to turn off it when you have to. You may need to turn off an iPhone lock screen some times. When you need to do so please follow the below steps, it is very easy to do so. However, it is recommended to keep your iPhone locked with a passcode all the time, for it would help protect your personal information from exposing.

The steps on how to turn off an iPhone screen lock as a part of iPhone lock screen will be listed below:

Step 1: Tap Settings from your Home screen.
Step 2: Tap Face ID & Passcode or Touch ID & Passcode.
Step 3: It would require you enter your passcode.
Step 4: Tap Turn Passcode Off and confirm.
Step 5: Now you need to enter your passcode again. Then you can turn off the passcode.

iphone lock screen passcode

What to Do If You Forget Your iPhone Lock Screen Passcode

To know everything about iPhone lock screen, you may also need to know what to do if you forget your iPhone lock screen passcode. What happens when you buy a fairly used or second-hand iPhone that has been locked? Or you forget your own passcode; you can make use of lock tool called iMyFone LockWiper to remove the passcode and set a new iPhone lock screen passcode.  This is something you could do within few minutes.

It is very important we explain in details what it is good at doing. There are times you will be faced problems, like forgetting iPhone lock screen passcode and gaining access to your device, could be very difficult. You don’t have to worry anymore because you can get it fixed in a few minutes. iMyFoneLock Wiper has many features to make this possible and you can start using your iPhone without stress. So, in case you forget next time, iMyFone LockWiper is the solution to your problems.

Features of iMyFone LockWiper:

lockwiper unlock iphone passcode

1,000,000+ Downloads

  • It unlocks iPhone passcodes in just simple steps when you forgot.
  • The tool has the ability to unlock iPhone passcodes with 4 or 6 digits including Face and Touch ID.
  • LockWiper removes lock from second-hand and disabled iPhone even with a broken screen.
  • It removes passcode set by kids mistakenly or other people.
  • It is compatible with the latest iOS 12 and iPhone 8/X.

Try It FreeTry It Free

Steps on how to use iMyFone LockWiper:

Step 1: Quick launch of iMyFone LockWiper and click on Start.

remove iphone screen lock

Step 2: Connect your iPhone to your computer.

connect idevice to pc

Step 3: Place your device in either DFU or Recovery Mode.

dfu mode

Step 4: Download a firmware package.

download firmware package

Step 5: Select “Start to Verify”.

verify firmware package

Step 6: Tap “Start Unlock” to start unlocking your iPhone.

verification success

Step 7: Type “000000” to confirm and start the process.

confirm unlock

Step 8: Now it unlock your iPhone successfully and you can start using your iPhone.

removing screen lock


Now you should know everything about iPhone lock screen. No one is above not forgetting passcodes and rather than taking it to a phone clinic for repair and spending extra, you can just unlock your iPhone in few minutes using any of these ways listed above. Often times, the problem iPhone users face is either from buying disabled, second-hand iPhone or forgetting their passcodes.

In conclusion, the use of iMyFone Lock Wiper has been proven effective over time and considered safe. It is less time-consuming and only requires your iPhone and a PC if necessary.

Try It FreeTry It Free