( Reviewed by 550 )
  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

         

2018-10-29 23:35:57

A nice tool to keep my iPod touch running at peak, thanks!

By Elizabeth

         

2018-10-24 20:17:51

I really appreciate for the 1 month free license you provided.

By Waleed

         

2018-10-19 22:39:02

I've been using Umate for many years now and it's great! They're always adding new features and updates. Highly worth the investment.

By Kaile

         

2018-10-16 18:57:54

Umate made iPhone space cleaning so easy.

By Tervonte

         

2018-10-05 14:23:51

Thank you for your free license!!

By David

         

2018-10-03 16:52:07

nice app!

By HungTeng

         

2018-09-22 23:05:11

It is just what I need. I was searching for a ipad cleaner tool when I found this UMATE. It is exactly what I\'m looking for!

By Robert

         

2018-09-14 18:32:53

I have only little space on my 16GB iphone and want to free up space. I searched online and found iMyFone Umate. It works well and released 6.5 GB space on my iPhone. Love it!

By Denver

         

2018-09-10 11:19:26

This is a very good software for clearing iPhone storage

By jason

         

2018-09-07 17:09:05

I tried the free junk files cleaning, it worked great

By Richard

1 2 3 4 55

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Umate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iOS Data Exporter

iMyFone iTransor Lite

iMyFone iTransor Lite

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free