Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Joe Jones 2016-04-13

    Great! It's super easy to use and I cleaned up junk files and temporary files with iMyfone Umate on my iPhone 5s.

  • By K.Haeusgen 2016-04-12

    It's a good tool to clean up junk files. Nice!

  • By Ofori 2016-04-12

    Good app to clean iPhone. But it could be better if there is one version can be used on Windows and Mac both.

  • By Tyne Danielle 2016-04-07

    Even cleaned only about 1GB for my iphone, I still think it is a good cleaning app. Its logic is clear, and can manage videos and apps, also. And I don’t need to check my app one by one. Just some minutes when I use my computer, it can finish the cleaning. Saves trouble for me.

  • By Bertrand 2016-04-05

    Overall, I am satisfied with the program. But the time of clearing temporary files is a little long.

  • By Ericsson 2016-04-05

    Using iMyfone Umate to clear temporary files and big files is a wise choice. Thanks!

  • By Zoltan Bennett 2016-04-01

    It is not only an iPhone space cleaner, it also help me to manage my photos, videos and apps. So much better than I expected. And if I need to recover my iPhone, I will give priority to your data recovery program.

  • By Tavaria 2016-03-29

    I like everything of the program. It is useful to save space on iPhone, and easy to use.

  • By Adam 2016-03-28

    Knew it from my friends and this program did make some changes to my iPhone. I have 3GB space back on my iPhone 5s.

  • By Terrence Manders 2016-03-24

    My iPhone got stuck often several days ago. I searched the reason on Google and found the imyfone. It works for the problem.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors