Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By 2016-02-26

    like it.

  • By Denis Leary 2016-02-24

    I am definitely certain that the iPhone cleaner is better than others I have ever used. It cleaned more than 3GB space for my iPhone 6. And all the cleaning work was completed in 8 minutes! Really efficient!

  • By Gloria Stanwick 2016-02-22

    Finally get the suitable iPhone cleaner for myself.

  • By Atwood.G 2016-02-18

    When I found "other" storage was so huge in my iPhone 6, I was confused and shocked. I knew I have to clean up space on my phone. Thankfully, I found iMyfone Umate via Google, it is a good software which helped me save more than 3.5 gb space, and my iPhone 6 runs faster than before.

  • By Soames 2016-02-15

    I didn’t receive the registration code and emailed the customer service. And Norma replied me in 3 minutes. Nice! Cleaned more than 1.5GB storage space by the five functions. Generally, I am satisfied with iMyfone Umate.

  • By Joe Harry 2016-02-14

    After I paid for it, I realized I should buy the family license so that my brother can use it.  Anyway, I have nothing to complain about the software.

  • By Aileen 2016-02-10

    hmm

  • By Melissa 2016-02-04

    Is that my psychology effect? It seems that my iPhone 5 runs better than before…

  • By Richard Larkin 2016-02-02

    Cleaned about 3GB storage on my iPad mini 2 and I can download more cool movies for my holiday now!

  • By Teddy 2016-02-01

    Actually I was a little surprised when I saw there are so many junk files and temporary files on my iPad. And cleaned about 2GB storage.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors