Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Varian 2016-01-08

    Completed all the cleaning work in 4 minutes. Nice App.

  • By Ultra 2016-01-07

    fácil de usar

  • By Ainsworth.D 2016-01-06

    The photo compression is so amazing. It saved 2 GB space for me. Hope it supports more junk files clean-up.

  • By BritneySpears 2016-01-04

    Worth it, it just cost me a cup of Starbucks' money.

  • By Daniel 2015-12-30

    The junk files clean-up works well but I hope it can scan large files and enbale me to remove them.

  • By Whitman 2015-12-30

    well, I have only 118 photos on my iPhone 6s so the photo compression function is not essential for me. anyway, cleaned 700MB junk files.

  • By Brian 2015-12-22

    Updated from the iMyfone Umate Free... Two additional features, pretty useful...

  • By BrandonCarpenter 2015-12-15

    It's wonderful! Everything worked great and I cleaned up nearly 2GB of space on my iPhone, thanks a lot.

  • By Morien Flint 2015-12-09

    I like this program.

  • By Jeff Wilson 2015-12-08

    I think it is better than some other similar program. It is obvious that my iPhone runs faster than before.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors