Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Aimee 2015-11-25

    Wonderful tool! It's amazing. It saved tons of space for my iPhone. My iPhone 6 runs fast like a new one.

  • By Lizzy 2015-11-25

    helpful for me.

  • By Whitney 2015-11-24

    This is a really brilliant tool. My mate! I cann't believe with its help, I saved more than 2.3GB storage on my iPhone 6! Thanks!

  • By Mollie J 2015-11-24

    Suffering with too many photos and too lazy to manage them often, this software is a salvation for me. More than 1.2GB has been saved! Now I can take as more photos as I like.

  • By Anna Baker 2015-11-23

    good performance! and really, I like its concise style. pretty cool that I can complete all the cleaning work in home interface.

  • By Robert Blake 2015-11-19

    this software is pretty useful for 16gb iphone users, like me :)

  • By Jessica 2015-11-18

    good tool to get more space for iPhone and iPad. easy to use and work well.

  • By Diana Swayze 2015-11-17

    I do think this software can speed up iPhone. My iPhone5 got stuck often before, but now its much better. Its because there is no junk files here? Anyway, I will use it often.

  • By Rachael 2015-11-16

    Idk y some people just luv to store their photos on computer? I can share my life (past or now) anywhere and anytime. Some this program just suits me a lot.

  • By Martin 2015-11-13

    This software is cool! It saved more than 1.1GB for my iphone 6! And I think it really performed good in cleaning junk files. Good job!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors