Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Steven 2015-11-03

    Bought a family license so that my wife and daughter can use the program as well. Well worth the money. It can really work!

  • By Lilian 2015-11-02

    I hate deleting photos to release space for my iPhone. This software helps me a lot to make more room for photos! Great. I use it every day to make my iPhone fast and still can keep all photos for frequent viewing.

  • By David 2015-11-02

    Cool program. Always saves me much space.

  • By Howard 2015-10-30

    It\'s a good software. Released 873MB for my iPhone. Thank you.

  • By rs n 2015-10-30

    thankyou

  • By Lettie 2015-10-29

    Got a free program in the Halloween Giveaway. It\'s doing great. My iPhone reclaimed more than 1GB! Expecting the updated version.

  • By Danald 2015-10-28

    I can not believe that I saved 2.7GB storage approximately. Thanks.

  • By Carlton 2015-10-27

    my iPhone 6 has not enough storage to upadate to ios9.1, so i used iMyfone Space Saver for iOS, it beyonds my imagination that it has saved 1.1GB, cool!

  • By Constantin 2015-10-27

    good software. released almost 1.5GB on my iPhone. no need to worry about running out of space any more.

  • By Rupert 2015-10-26

    this software saved me nearly 1.1GB to get my iphone 6s updated. after the upgrading, i still got 898MB to take photos, pretty cool!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors