Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Betty 2015-11-12

    I saw the coupon for this product and bought one basic license. It saved almost a gig for my iphone. No need to free up space manually any more. Great.

  • By James 2015-11-12

    It saved more than 500MB space after compression. Those people often take photos need it more than me, I guess.

  • By Betty 2015-11-11

    Suffering from 16gb iPhone 6s, I won\'t buy any 16gb iPhone anymore!!! Thanks this program freed up my iPhone space.

  • By Matt 2015-11-11

    pretty good software. save more than 900mb for my 5s. and i think the interface is not bad, also.

  • By olivia 2015-11-10

    pretty good customer service to reply my question. thank you guys for develop this program. it works.

  • By Theresa 2015-11-10

    good software. got back 763MB more free space after the first use. I will use it frequently.

  • By luke 2015-11-10

    dont know why it took a little long time to download it? but it really helped me saving my iphone space. thx.

  • By Lynette 2015-11-05

    Working well so far. I bought the family license at the very beginning fortunately, so that my sister and husband can also use the software as well. Worth recommendation. No need to delete my photos to release space any more.

  • By Emma 2015-11-05

    I got the trial on Halloween and had a try. It said it can save me 1.8gb by photo compression. And it did. Considering buying the full version.

  • By Sophia 2015-11-04

    It\'s an excellent program. My iPhone has 865MB more storage after the photo compression. Not bad. I will recommend it to my parents.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors