Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Don 2015-12-07

    Cheap but really useful, will recommend it to my friends.

  • By Edwiin 2015-12-07

    The best iPhone space saver available. My iPhone 5 has enough storage to download games finally. Thanks !

  • By Tay 2015-12-03

    I bought it for mass cache clean-up and now it can remove unused apps too, cool.

  • By Felicity Friedman 2015-12-03

    With this program, I dont have to clear the junk files manually! The one-click cleaning really saves me a lot of trouble.

  • By Nicole 2015-12-02

    Thanks! iMyfone Umate helpd me to save 2.9 GB space. It is no exaggeration to say that my iPhone 5 is reborn.

  • By Timothy Phan 2015-12-01

    This program is fantastic! Saved soooooooooooo much space for my 16GB iPhone! And I think the running speed of my iPhone is better!

  • By Denny 2015-11-30

    Wonderful program. Denny liked it.

  • By Karen 2015-11-30

    I have too many photos, apps and music and don't want to remove them from my phone, obviously my iPhone space was almost full quickly, so I used iMyfone Umate to free up space on iphone and it helped me to release space with easy steps. Thank you.

  • By Abigale 2015-11-28

    It helped me saved more than 2.3 GB space. Now, my iPhone runs fast and I install BackStab successfully. How excited I am! Thanks!

  • By Luizy 2015-11-26

    I have to say Im so satisfied with the performance of this software! It saved more than 2GB storage for my 5S! This is really good news for me. And I think it runs faster now! Goooooooood!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors