Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Susan Keller 2016-01-28

    Firstly I didn’t know how to check my backup folder and I turned to the Customer Support. Norma replied me very soon to explain how to check that. Thx.

  • By Cyrile 2016-01-25

    Photo compression and temporary files clearing did excellent in saving space. And removed three apps.

  • By Robyn Cavanagh 2016-01-22

    Here I have a suggestion. Why don’t you let users choose backup folder by themselves? Well, I just wanted to store my videos into the movie folder on my pc.

  • By Jimmy 2016-01-19

    It's amazing the Temp files clean-up saved me 3GB... But it took a little bit much time...

  • By Susie 2016-01-19

    I couldn't believe it ! By clearing temp files, this app cleaned almost 4GB for my 16GB iPhone 6s! You know the original available storage of 16GB iPhone is only 11.69GB!! Amazing!

  • By BeautyBetty 2016-01-16

    Upgraded from the free version because I found the junk files clean-up is totally what I need. Hope the other two features will bring me more surprise!

  • By Kilpatrick 2016-01-16

    Just like a junk files terminator. It saved more than 2 GB space on my iPhone 5s. Thanks.

  • By Tony Brown 2016-01-14

    It provides a wonderful solution to free up space on iPhone. I used it to wipe off lots of junk files. Highly recommend.

  • By Eva Bowen 2016-01-11

    Such a smart solution! I can't image that I can save more than 2.1 GB space. Many thanks to iMyfone.

  • By Henry 2016-01-11

    It's a pity that I missed the Chrismas discount.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors