Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Jeane 2016-03-22

    Knew this cleaner from my friend. And so far it works well.

  • By antonino scimemi 2016-03-21

    ok

  • By Tim Roger 2016-03-21

    It’s so easy to free up space with the help of iMyfone Umate. The junk files clean-up, large files clean up and photo compression are so magical. Totally, I saved 2 gb space on my iPhone 6.

  • By Fleming 2016-03-17

    I can\'t image that a quick clean provides such huge space for my iPhone 5s. Thanks!

  • By Samual Johnston 2016-03-15

    Junk files and temporary files cleaning saved more than 2GB for my iPhone and I will use other three functions when I need more space.

  • By Marion Clark 2016-03-14

    I saw this program from one YouTube video and it just did what the video said. Cleaned more than 1.5GB storage for my phone.

  • By Alim 2016-03-07

    Family license could be the better choice for me. I have two iPhones and two iPads. Anyway, this software is good.

  • By Jenn King 2016-03-05

    Upgraded from the free version. The pro version added four functions and cleaned more than 4GB for my 16GB iPhone 5s. By the way, I have followed imyfone on Facebook.

  • By Bonnard 2016-03-02

    Yes, the one-click cleaning saved me a lot of time. I dare say this program is necessary for lazy people, just like me.

  • By Ida Blake 2016-02-29

    I don’t know what temporary files is actually, but this program cleaned about 4GB by this function only. Astonished!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors