Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Raymond 2015-10-26

    Yesterday, i saw my iphone has only 870MB left, but iOS 9.1 has come to update, i tried to use this software to get more space. guess what? it saved more than 920MB space, so amazing!

  • By Jenny 2015-10-26

    this software released 1.5GB space for my iPhone 6, and I'm satisfied with the photo compression effect. good job!

  • By Pearce 2015-10-23

    i never thought it would save almost 980MB storage for my iphone 6 plus, amazing tool!

  • By Adrian 2015-10-23

    It's fantastic. I can not believe that with the help of iMyfone Space Saver for iOS, I saved almost 2.5 GB space.

  • By Elena 2015-10-22

    last month, i bought a new iphone 6s with 16GB storage, but i am frustrated that its room is far more insufficient than i expected, so i tried to find some way to improve it, but iMyfone is one of these which effective in releasing storage, i got another 966MB to take my favorite videos, excellent.

  • By Audréanne 2015-10-22

    my mother's ipone6 plus always suggests that the storage is not enough, because she likes to take photos very much. to solve her problem, i finally found this software, the storage is reclaimed up to 1.35GB, i have to say it's really a good software,really good.

  • By Aude 2015-10-22

    good software, helped me reclaim 1.56GB space for my iPad. user-friendly and effective.

  • By Katherine 2015-10-20

    Bought a Basic license. Released about almost 1GB. Works well and easy to use. Worth the money, at least it saves the money for a new iPhone at the moment.

  • By LEE 2015-10-20

    After use this software, i don't need to delete my pictures and my musics any more.

  • By Allen 2015-10-20

    Got an new iPhone 6s and found live photo brings much fun so I took much live photos. Soon my iPhone storage became full and I downloaded this to release more space for me. Live photo still works after compression. Good.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors