Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Norman 2015-10-13

    It cleared 836MB junk files for my iPhone 6. Splendid.

  • By Taylor 2015-10-12

    Want to undate to iOS 9 and found space not enough with my iPhone 5s. I heard that the data package is about 1gb large and this software saved me 1.9gb by photo compression. Thanks,

  • By Wade 2015-10-12

    This software is great. Easy to use and effective in releasing space for my iPhone. Over 1 GB is reclaimed. Good job.

  • By Jasmin 2015-10-10

    Better than expectation. This software helps me to save 1.5GB, and the photos are much smaller than before in size. Fantastic!

  • By Earl 2015-10-10

    I like to take photos, but it is still out of space even I am using a 64gb iPhone. With this software I can take more photos again.

  • By Clarkson 2015-10-10

    Saved 2.4gb, hope it can compress videos someday.

  • By Andrea 2015-10-10

    Got a giveaway version, and it saved almost 2GB for my iPhone 4S! Thank you. Good job, Space Saver for iOS.

  • By Harry 2015-10-09

    This software gives you two methods to save your iPhone space, it is clear to use.

  • By Franklin C. 2015-10-08

    service was great and fast. totally reclaim 1.2GB. highly recommend it.

  • By 1982MAX 2015-10-08

    Device: iPhone 5s No error report during using, saved about 29MB by junk files clean-up, saved about 1.4GB by photo compression.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors