Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Gabby 2015-10-08

    It is not enough for me to use with 16GB iPhone 6. This software saved me about 2GB space and I can install more Apps. Useful.

  • By Olive Ross 2015-10-07

    I tried with doubt, but the results are great!! I have buy one, thanks!

  • By Tiffany 2015-10-06

    My friend recommend this software to me. It really works, and its user-friendly interface makes it easy to use. Worth recommendations.

  • By J.Wong 2015-10-04

    Great Work!

  • By Julia 2015-10-03

    My iPhone 5 was running slow and this frustrated me. Thank to this program, 1.5G space is reclaimed and running slow problem is fixed as well. Love it!

  • By Aron 2015-10-02

    tle I can\'t believe that this cute squarell helped me release about 2gigs! Brilliant!

  • By lian 2015-10-02

    free up 2.6G for my iphone5s. thank you!

  • By Claire 2015-10-01

    This program is easy to use and efficient in releasing space for my iPhone. Worth the money.

  • By Jeremy 2015-10-01

    Although only cleaned 128MB junk files, performed well in compressing photos. Altogether saved 1.56GB for my iPhone 4S. Good job.

  • By Efron 2015-09-30

    I want to install Lifeline on my iPhone 6 but it says stroage full. I check my usage and found the photos take up the most of stroage. This software can do photo compression and save 1.9GB space.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors