Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Caroline 2015-09-30

    This software is quiet awesome, my photos got compressed and the original images were backed up to my computer. Totally saved about 2GB.

  • By Tracy 2015-09-30

    Fix my slow iPhone 5. Love it. Cute squirrel, haha.

  • By Alice Lee 2015-09-29

    It's just like MAGIC. Now, my phone performs like a new one. Thank you!

  • By Darren 2015-09-29

    Released 1.32GB for my iPhone 5. Good job.

  • By Christina Dave 2015-09-28

    I have so many photos on my iPhone 5s, after compression, saved 3.7gigs of my photos\' space. Lol

  • By Juno 2015-09-28

    It saved my time to release space in my iPhone. 1.8G storage space regained. Doing great.

  • By Magret 2015-09-28

    Thanks to this software, my iPhone 4S runs faster with tremendous space released after lossless compression. The photos look the same as the ones before compression. Lucky to try this service for free.

  • By Lexi 2015-09-28

    2.1G saved. Thank you.

  • By Jay 2015-09-25

    Got this program in the giveaway day. It\'s more than useful in releasing space for my iPhone and ipod. Lucky to get a free tool with so many benefits.

  • By Belinda 2015-09-24

    I want to free up some space on my iPod without deleting songs, and this program performs well. Satisfied with it.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors