Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Kalina 2015-09-24

    I was worrie about my photos will be ruined after compression. But this software compressed my photos into smaller but lossless images.

  • By Lily 2015-09-24

    Never know so many junk files pile up in my iPhone. Thank you, iMyfone Space Saver for iOS. Love its function of lossless compression!

  • By Gabby 2015-09-24

    Splendid software! Lossless compression for photos impresses me a lot!

  • By Galia Winbush 2015-09-23

    Everytime I took a photos, my iPhone 5c kept saying storage is almost full, so I gave up...Utill I found this tool, it works great, releases almost 2G for me! Lol If you\'re strapped for storage on your iDevice like me, this space saver is definitely worth a try.

  • By Tompson 2015-09-22

    It's magic! Tons of photos can be compressed altogether without lowering the photo quality. Really want to show off how much space it helps me to release in just a few minutes.

  • By Nelly 2015-09-22

    My iPhone was slow for long, especially when I took photos. Thanks to Space Saver for iOS, more space is released on my mobile with faster response now. It is worth purchasing.

  • By Pluto 2015-09-22

    I was considering to buy 16GB or 64GB iPhone 6s. I used my iPhone 5s to try this program, it saved 1.6GB. I think I can do well on 16GB iPhone 6s with this program.

  • By Marsha 2015-09-21

    Worth the money. Love this software~No need to delete my baby\'s photos and still have space for new photos. LOL

  • By Steven 2015-09-21

    Easy to use and powerful software indeed. Great!

  • By Yaffa 2015-09-21

    My old iPhone 4s was running extremely slow and I can't stand it more... I was gonna abandon it for a new iPhone 6s, but after I used this program, it runs pretty fast. I don't have to spend money for a new one! Big saving!!! Thank you iMyfone Team!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors