Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

  • Helpful
  • Remove Apps in bulk!
  • Great space saver
  • Perfect photo & video exporter
  • Love it
  • Easy and smooth
  • Compress photos losslessly!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Umate

( Reviewed by 541 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Umate

Aims to be the best iPhone space saver, iMyFone Umate provides 5 functions to free up space quickly and has been praised by millions of users.

  • By Finn 2015-10-19

    my iPhone 6 almost full, say, 1.2G left when I bought this software. after junk file clean-up released about 860MB space and reclaimed another 1.35GB after the photo compression. I\'m very satisfied.

  • By Doris 2015-10-19

    My boyfriend bought me an iPhone 6s 16gb two weeks ago, I installed some apps like instagram, facebook and took photo about 20pics a day. Now I found there is no space for me to take more photo! And my boyfriend bought me this software which is actually saving my iPhone space satisfied me much.

  • By Aaron 2015-10-19

    I found this software is powerful and beyond my expectations.It saved my iphone space about 2.7GB.so cool.

  • By Pricila 2015-10-16

    Good software. Useful and easy to use.

  • By James 2015-10-16

    I got this free version from the giveaway campaign and hadn\'t used it. Yestersday my iPhone popup \'storage almost full\', and it reminded me I have this software so I tried. It saved me about 2.5gb. It\'s quiet useful.

  • By Kesha 2015-10-15

    I had the storage ful problem and ask a question on yahoo answer. Somebody told me I can use this, so I try. Now I have space to install more apps. Thanks.

  • By Hedwig K. 2015-10-15

    awesome. cleaned up a few hundred MB for junk files but freed up almost a GB for photo compression. will use it frequently.

  • By Gio 2015-10-14

    My iPhone always says my storage full and it was so annoying. So I searched on google and found this software, it\'s great and helps a lot.

  • By Martina 2015-10-14

    worth the money. Now photos won\'t slow down my iPhone, and I have more space for new apps. Astonished by the amount of junk files stored in my iPhone! Thank you, iMyfone Space Saver for iOS!

  • By Agathe 2015-10-13

    very nice experience. it freed up almost 1G space. Easy to use and useful.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone Umate

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Mac Cleaner Tool

Umate Mac Cleaner

Umate Mac Cleaner

All-in-one solution to clean up Mac computers

iTunes Repair Tool

iMyFone TunesFix

iMyFone TunesFix

One-click solution for all iTunes issues and errors