Comment récupérer des photos depuis iCloud

Nous perdons parfois des photos importantes pour nous sur nous iPhone, et ce à cause de diverses raisons. Cette perte pourrait être liée à une suppression accidentelle, une attaque de virus, un appareil arrêtant de fonctionner, une erreur de jailbreak ou une mise à jour vers iOS 11. C'est pourquoi il est nécessaire d'effectuer des sauvegardes. Apple propose un service dédié à cet effet, et il s'agit d'iCloud. Cet outil est vraiment pratique pour sauvegarder des photos. En effet, si vous perdez des photos mais que vous avez effectué des sauvegardes de manière fréquente sur votre compte iCloud, vous disposez alors de 2 méthodes très efficaces pour récupérer des photos depuis iCloud en quelques étapes très simples.

1 Récupérer des photos depuis iCloud de manière sélective à l'aide d'un outil tiers

Tout d'abord, nous aimerions vous parler d'un outil très utile : iMyFone D-Back ou iMyFone D-Back pour Mac . Il reconnaît rapidement les données et vous aide à les récupérer depuis un iPhone, un iPad et un iPod touch. Vous pouvez ainsi récupérer ces données grâce à quatre méthodes différentes : la récupération intelligente, la récupération à partir d'un périphérique iOS, la récupération à partir d'une sauvegarde iTunes, la récupération à partir d'une sauvegarde iCloud. Il s'agit d'un logiciel très peu lourd qui occupera ainsi moins de place mais fonctionnera tout de même de manière très efficace dans la récupération de vos données.

Voici les caractéristiques qui font du logiciel un des plus utiles de son genre :

imyfone d-back iphone data recovery

iMyFone D-Back (fonctionne sous iOS 11)

  • Avec une reconnaissance de plus de 22 types de fichiers différentes, le logiciel vous permet non seulement de récupérer vos photos, mais aussi vos contacts, vos messages, vos vidéos, vos mémos vocaux,etc à partir d'une sauvegarde iCloud, d'une sauvegarde iTunes ou sans sauvegarde.
  • Recommandé par Cultofmac.com, iMyFone D-Back excelle dans la récupération des données pour tous les appareils iOS.
  • Il vous permet de prévisualiser le contenu récupérable avant de lancer la récupération.
  • Il fonctionne avec les iPad, iPhone 7/6s(Plus)/6(Plus)/5s/5c/5/4s/4 et iPod touch et avec iOS 11/10/9/8/7.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

 

Étapes pour récupérer des photos à partir d'iCloud à l'aide de iMyFone D-Back

Étape n°1 : Choisissez l'option "Récupération depuis une sauvegarde iCloud"

Rendez-vous sur le site iMyFone pour télécharger la version d'essai du progiciel. Vous devez ensuite le lancer après le téléchargement du fichier d'installation. Une fois terminé, depuis la fenêtre principale du logiciel, choisissez l'option "Récupération depuis une sauvegarde iCloud.

choose Recover from iCloud Backup option

Étape n°2 : Sélectionnez le type de fichier

Cliquez sur le bouton de démarrage que vous voyez sur l'écran principal. Le programme vous demandera ensuite de sélectionner le type de fichier que vous souhaitez récupérer. Sur la page suivante, choisissez les photos et l'application de vos photos comme format de fichier récupérable. Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton "Suivant" en bas de l'écran.

photo and app photo as the retrievable file format

Étape n°3 : Connectez-vous à votre compte iCloud

iMyFone D-Back vous invite ensuite à saisir les informations d'identification de votre compte iCloud. Connectez-vous-y en utilisant votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe. Veuillez noter que le programme n'enregistre aucun de vos identifiants de connexion.

 Log into the icloud account

Étape n°4 : Choisissez un fichier de sauvegarde iCloud pertinent

Le logiciel recherchera les fichiers de sauvegarde iCloud disponibles et les listera dans l'ordre. À partir du plus récent, choisissez le fichier pertinent et le plus récent et cliquez sur "Suivant", en bas.
Remarque : Il affichera votre sauvegarde iCloud pour iOS 11.

pick a relevant file

Étape n°5 : Récupérer des photos depuis iCloud

iMyFone D-Back téléchargera le fichier sélectionné sur l'ordinateur. Après le téléchargement, il affichera toutes les photos présentes dans le fichier de sauvegarde dans une fenêtre de prévisualisation. Dans cette même fenêtre, vous pouvez choisir les images que vous souhaitez récupérer sur votre ordinateur. Vous pouvez même rechercher les fichiers supprimés en choisissant l'option "Afficher uniquement les fichiers supprimés". Cliquez sur le bouton "Récupérer" pour que vous puissiez stocker les photos sur votre ordinateur.

recover photos from iCloud using iMyfone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back iPhone data recovery pour Windows ou iPhone data recovery pour Mac vous invitera alors à choisir un chemin d'accès ou un dossier sur votre ordinateur où vous souhaitez enregistrer les images récupérées. Vous pouvez créer un nouveau dossier ou en choisir un déjà existant avant d'attendre que le logiciel finisse de sauvegarder vos photos. Une fois terminé, vous pourrez parcourir le dossier pour regarder les images supprimées ou toutes les photos sélectionnées extraites de votre fichier de sauvegarde iCloud.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit


2 Récupérer des photos depuis iCloud.com

Si vous avez récemment supprimé des photos de votre compte iCloud, vous avez toujours la possibilité de les récupérer en vous connectant à votre compte. Cliquez sur “Photos” dans votre compte et choisissez “Albums” en haut de la barre de menus. Vous remarquerez la fonctionnalité «Récemment supprimé». Cliquez dessus pour voir les images supprimées récemment. À partir des images disponibles, vous pouvez sélectionner les fichiers que vous souhaitez récupérer et cliquez sur le bouton "Récupérer".

Recover photos from iCloud.com

Si vous n'arrivez pas à récupérer toutes vos photos, il est peut-être temps pour vous de choisir un logiciel de récupération de données pour iPhone. N'hésitez pas à choisir iMyFone D-Back. De plus, il prend en charge iOS 11. Vous pouvez facilement télécharger la version d'essai gratuite pour l'essayer. Il ne vous décevra pas.

-: -: -: -

How to Recover Photos from iCloud

We lose valuable photos on iPhone for various reasons. The reasons for data loss could be an accidental deletion, a virus attack, device getting broken, jailbreak failure, or iOS 11 upgrade. That's why we need to create backups. Apple provides iCloud service for us to make a backup. That's really convenient for us to back up the photos. If you unfortunately lose some photos and have created frequent backups to your iCloud account, then you have 3 perfect methods to recover photos from iCloud in a few simple steps.

1 Recover Photos from iCloud.com (Recent Deleted Folder)

If you have recently deleted photos from your iCloud account, you still have an opportunity to get them back by logging to your account. Select Photos in your account and choose Albums at the top of the menu bar. You will notice that you have the feature "Recently Deleted." Click the option to see the images deleted recently. From the available pictures, you can mark the files that you need to get back and hit the "Recover" button.

Recover photos from iCloud.com

2 Recover Deleted Photos from iCloud Photo Stream

Go to "Settings" > "iCloud" > "Reset" > "Erase All Content and Settings" to reset your iPhone as a new one. After that, turn on your device and follow the instructions to you reach the Apps & Data screen. Click Restore from iCloud Backup and select the iCloud backup according to the backup time and the data size. Generally, you can definitely restore photos from iCloud Photo Stream through this way as long as you have backed up your photos with iCloud.

restore icloud backup

Note

    This way will help to restore your deleted photos, however, all the data and settings will be erased or overwritten. Thus it's better to back up your iPhone in advance before restoring from iCloud backup. And do remember not to disconnect the Wifi connection during the restoring process.

3 Selectively Recover Photos from iCloud

First of all, we would like to introduce a useful tool iMyFone D-Back iPhone data recovery. It quickly recognizes data and assists in retrieving them from iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. You can retrieve the data using four different methods: Smart recovery, Recover from iOS device, Recover from iTunes backup, Recover from iCloud backup.The application is a lightweight application, thus consuming less memory, and functions efficiently in the retrieval of any data.

The characteristics that make the program the leading utility software are:

iMyFone D-Back iPhone data recovery

1,000,000+ Downloads

Key Features:

  • With over 22 different file format recognition, you can easily recover not only photos, but also contacts, text messages, videos, voice memos etcs from iCloud backup, iTunes backup or without backup.
  • The free trial version of this program is available to view deleted and existing data on iPhone.
  • Recommended by Cultofmac.com, iMyFone D-Back excels in the field of data retrieval for all the iOS devices.
  • It allows you to preview the recoverable content before recovery.
  • It supports almost all iOS devices, such as iPad, iPhone X/8(Plus)7/6s(Plus)/6(Plus, and iPod touch runs iOS 11.2/11.1/11, etc.

Try It FreeTry It Free

Steps to recover photos from iCloud using iMyFone D-Back

Step 1: Choose "Recover from iCloud Backup" option

Download the trial version of the software package. You have to launch it after installing the executable file. Once done, from the primary window of the program, choose "Recover from iCloud Backup" option.

choose Recover from iCloud Backup option

Step 2: Select the file type

Click the start button that you see on the main screen. The program will then prompt you to select the file type that you wish to recover. In the following screen, choose photo and app photo as the retrievable file format. Then, click the "Next" button at the bottom of the screen.

photo and app photo as the retrievable file format

Step 3: Login into your iCloud account

iMyFone D-Back will prompt you to enter iCloud account credentials. Log into the account using your username and password. Please note that the program does not record any of your login credentials.

 Log into the icloud account

Step 4: Pick a relevant iCloud backup file

The program will search for available iCloud backup files and list them in order. From the last, you need to pick a relevant file of the most recent update and click "Next" at the bottom.

Note: It will show your iCloud backup made for iOS 11.

pick a relevant file

Step 5: Recover Photos from iCloud

iMyFone D-Back will download the selected file to the computer. After downloading, it will display all the photos present in the backup file in its preview window. From the same window, you can pick the images that you wish to retrieve to your computer. You can even look for deleted files by choosing "show only deleted files" option. Click "Recover" button so that you can store the photos to your computer.

recover photos from iCloud using iMyfone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back iPhone data recovery will prompt you to choose a path or a folder on your computer where you wish to save the recoverable images. You can create a new folder or navigate to an existing one and wait for the program to complete the saving process. Once done, you can browse the folder to look at the deleted images or all the selective photographs extracted from your iCloud backup file.

Try It FreeTry It Free

4Selectively Restore iPhone from iCloud/iTunes Backup

It is easy to recover deleted data on iPhone through the way of restoring from iTunes/iCloud backup, but you cannot choose specific data to restore, which means that all the data and content will be restored at the same time. if you wish to restore specific data to your iPhone/iPad/iPod touch rather than to computer, iMyFone D-Port Pro backup and restore tool is an ideal tool to do it.

You can selectively back up certain types of data, then restore the partial backup to your iOS device. The whole process is time-saving and will not overwritte your previous backup. It is a better iTunes/iCloud alternative to backup and restore iPhone data.

restore icloud backup

Try It FreeTry It Free

If you were unable to get back all the pictures, it is the time that you choose data recovery programs for iPhone. Then please don't forget iMyFone D-Back. It supports iOS 11, also. You can just download the free trial version to have a try. It will not let you down.