Comment Récupérer les Messages Texte Supprimés sur iPhone sans et avec une Sauvegarde

J'aimerais récupérer les messages accidentellement supprimés de mon iPhone 5s, 16 Go. J'ai essayé la fonction spotlight du téléphone, mais rien d'utile n'en est ressorti. Ces messages sont très importants pour moi ! S'il-vous-plaît, si cela est possible, aidez-moi à récupérer les messages texte supprimés de mon iPhone.

—— Caroline

Un tel problème peut facilement arriver. Il se peut en effet que vous perdiez des messages texte très importants que vous souhaitez récupérer rapidement. Il est également très probable que vous n'ayez pas sauvegardé ces messages avant de les supprimer accidentellement. Rassurez-vous, que vous ayez une sauvegarde ou non, cet article vous présente quelques solutions simples et efficaces pour vous aider à récupérer les messages supprimés sur iPhone 7/6s/6/5s/5c/4s/4, sans ou depuis une sauvegarde.

Note

  • La première chose qu'il est important que vous fassiez est d'arrêter d'utiliser votre iPhone dès lors que vous remarquez la disparition de données. Cela est primordial afin d'éviter d'écraser les données manquantes et donc de les rendre irrécupérables.
  • Avez-vous perdu vos messages après une mise à jour vers le dernier iOS 10.3 ? Continuez à lire pour trouver une solution.

1. Récupération de Messages iPhone Supprimés depuis iTunes

Choisir de récupérer les messages iPhone supprimés depuis une sauvegarde iTunes peut être un peu risqué car les nouveaux SMS reçus et envoyés depuis la dernière synchronisation ne seront pas enregistrés dans la sauvegarde iTunes. Tous les messages récents seront donc remplacés par ceux présents dans la sauvegarde après avoir cliqué sur Restaurer la sauvegarde. Si cela ne vous gêne pas, vous pouvez librement récupérer les messages supprimés de l'iPhone depuis la sauvegarde iTunes.

  • Connectez l'iPhone à votre ordinateur, puis lancez iTunes.
  • Cliquez sur l'icône de l'appareil une fois qu'elle apparaît sur iTunes.
  • Dans l'onglet “Sauvegardes”, cliquez sur "Restaurer la sauvegarde..." afin de choisir la sauvegarde la plus pertinente et cliquez ensuite sur "Restaurer".

recover from iTunes


2. Récupération des Messages iPhone Supprimés depuis iCloud

Puisqu'iCloud ne sauvegarde pas tous les messages pour les utilisateurs qui n'ont que 5 Go d'espace gratuit iCloud, cette méthode ne sera pas utile pour tous. Mais si vous avez assez d'espace iCloud et que vous avez autorisé iCloud à sauvegarder vos messages, vous pourrez normalement réussir à le récupérer depuis la sauvegarde iCloud.

Étape 1: Allez dans “Réglages > Général > Réinitialiser” sur votre iPhone, puis choisissez "Effacer contenu et réglages".

reset your iPhone

Étape 2: Depuis l'onglet “Applications et données”, choisissez de récupérer depuis une sauvegarde iCloud, puis connectez-vous à iCloud et sélectionnez "Choisir une sauvegarde" avant de choisir la sauvegarde la plus pertinente parmi celles disponibles sur iCloud.

choose Restore from iCloud Backup

Vous savez probablement que l'outil de recherche Spotlight peut éventuellement vous montrer certains messages supprimés, mais il ne vous permet pas de les ouvrir ou de les récupérer. Cependant, cette fonction peut vous aider à localiser rapidement les messages supprimés afin que vous puissiez les récupérer facilement depuis iCloud. Pour vous assurer que les messages sont disponibles pour Spotlight, allez dans “Réglages > Général > Recherche Spotlight” et assurez-vous que “Messages” soit coché. Si vous ne vous souvenez pas de la première phrase des messages supprimés ou de l'expéditeur, vous pouvez utiliser Spotlight avec un mot-clé du SMS.


3. Récupération des messages iPhone supprimés sans sauvegarde

Vous avez oublié de sauvegarder vos messages sur iCloud ou sur iTunes avant qu'ils ne soient supprimés accidentellement ? Rassurez-vous. iMyFone D-Back et iMyFone D-Back pour Mac peut vous aider à récupérer vos messages iPhone supprimées sans sauvegarde ou à extraire les messages depuis une sauvegarde iTunes ou iCloud en à peine trois étapes.

  • En plus des messages, il peut aussi récupérer les photos et vidéos jointes dans les conversations.
  • Recommandé par Cult of Mac, Make Use Of et d'autres sites reconnus spécialisés dans la technologie, iMyFone a confirmé son titre de meilleur outil de récupération auprès de plus de 2 millions d'utilisateurs.
  • 4 Modes de récupération - Récupération intelligente, Récupération depuis un appareil iOS, depuis une sauvegarde iTunes ou depuis une sauvegarde iCloud – multiplient les chances de retrouver vos données perdues.
  • Permet aux utilisateurs de prévisualiser les données depuis l'iPhone, la sauvegarde iTunes ou la sauvegarde iCloud.
  • Disponible sur presque toutes les versions et appareils iOS, y compris sur iOS 10.3 et iPhone 7.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

Comment utiliser iMyFone D-Back pour récupérer les messages supprimés accidentellement ? Voici les étapes précises à suivre.

1 Lancez le Programme et Choisissez un Mode de Récupération

Téléchargez et installez iMyFone D-Back sur votre ordinateur. Exécutez le programme, puis choisissez "Récupérer à partir du périphérique iOS".

select message from ios

2Choisissez le Type de Données et Connectez le Périphérique à l'Ordinateur

Choisissez "Message" dans la fenêtre qui s'affiche. Ensuite, connectez l'iPhone à l'ordinateur, puis cliquez sur "Scanner" dès que le programme reconnaît le périphérique.

select message from ios

3 Aperçu et récupération des messages supprimés

Après quelques minutes, vous devriez voir tous les messages récupérables s'afficher sur l'écran. Choisissez ceux que vous souhaitez récupérer, puis cliquez sur "Récupérer". Le programme vous permettra alors de choisir un dossier pour stocker les messages dont vous avez besoin.

preview the messages

Et en plus des messages SMS, iMyFone D-Back  et iMyFone D-Back pour Mac peut aussi vous aider à récupérer vos photos,vos messages WhatsApp, Viber et Kik, vos contacts, vos notes et bien plus encore, sur votre iPhone, iPad et iPod Touch. Pourquoi ne pas essayer ? L'essai gratuit est disponible dès maintenant.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

How to Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone without/from Backup

I want to recover text messages accidentally deleted from my 16gb iPhone 5s. I tried the spotlight thing but nothing showed up. These messages are important for me! Please help to recover deleted text messages iPhone if it is possible.

—— Caroline

Such problem happens. You can lose some very important text messages that you want to recover instantly. It is also very likely that you didn't have a backup of the messages before you accidentally deleted them. Whether you have a backup or not, this article shows you a few simple solutions to help you recover deleted text messages on iPhone 7/6s/6/5s/5c/4s/4 without backup, or from backup.

Note

  • The first thing you should do is to stop using the iPhone as soon as you discover missing data. This is to avoid overwriting the missing data and hence rendering them unrecoverable.
  • Have you lost some text messages after upgrading to the latest iOS 10.3? Keep reading the text to find a solution.

1. Recover Deleted iPhone Messages from iTunes

To recover deleted text messages iPhone from iTunes backup can be a little risky because new SMS since last sync will not be stored in iTunes backup. All text messages will be replaced by the text messages in the backup after you click Restore Backup. If you are OK with this, then you can continue to recover deleted iPhone messages from iTunes backup.

  • Simply connect the iPhone to the computer and then launch iTunes.
  • Click on the device icon once it shows up in iTunes.
  • In the Backups option, click "Restore Backup..." to choose the most relevant backup and then click "Restore".

recover from iTunes


2. Recover Deleted iPhone Text Messages from iCloud

It's a pity that iCloud may not back up all the text messages for users who have only 5GB free iCloud space, so this method may not be useful for all. But if you have enough iCloud space and have uploaded your text messages to iCloud as backup, then probabaly you can succeed in performing the iCloud backup recovery.

Step 1: Go to Settings > General > Reset on your iPhone, then choose "Erase All Content and Settings".

reset your iPhone

Step 2: From the Apps & Data screen, choose to recover from iCloud Backup, then sign in to iCloud and select "Choose backup," then choose from a list of available backups in iCloud.

choose Restore from iCloud Backup

You may get to know that Spotlight Search can show you deleted text messages possibly, but you still can’t open or recover them. However, this function can help you to locate the deleted text messages faster so that you can recover deleted iPhone text messages from iCloud quicker. To make sure text messages is available for Spotlight Search, you need to check in Settings> General> Spotlight Search, and make sure Message is checked. If you can't remember the first sentence of the deleted text messages or the sender, you can use Spotlight Search with the keyword in the SMS.


3. Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone without Backup

Forgot to back up your text messages to iCloud or iTunes before they are accidentally deleted? No need to be frustrated any more. iMyFone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery Win and iPhone Data Recovery Mac can help you retrieve deleted text messages from iPhone without backup or extract text messages from iTunes and iCloud backup in just three steps.

imyfone d-back iphone data recovery

Professional iPhone Data Recovery Software

  • Not only textual content, it can recover photo, videos attached in conversations.
  • Recommeded by Cult of Mac, Make Use Of and other famous technology websites, iMyFone has been proved one of the best data recovery tools by 2 millions+ users.
  • 4 Recovery modes - Smart Recovery, Recover from iOS Device, iTunes Backup and  iCloud Backup help to find the lost data with better rate.
  • Allows users to preview data from iPhone, iTunes backup and iCloud backup.
  • Supports almost all iOS versions on iOS devices, including iOS 10.3 and iPhone 7.

download-win download-mac

 

How to use iMyFone D-Back to recover accidentally deleted text messages? The following is the specific steps for your reference.

1 Launch the Program and Choose Recovery Mode

Download and install iMyFone D-Back on your computer. Run the program on your computer and then choose "Recover from iOS Device."

select message from ios

2 Choose Data Type and Connect Device to Computer

Choose "Message" from the next window. And then connect the iPhone to the computer and then click "Scan" as soon as the program recognizes the device.

select message from ios

3 Preview and Recover the Deleted Text Messages

After a few minutes, you should see all the recoverable messages on the next screen. Choose the ones you want to recover and then click "Recover", the program will let you choose one folder to store the text messages you need.

preview the messages

And besides text messages, iMyFone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery Win and iMyFone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery Mac can also recover photos, WhatsApp messages, Viber messages, Kik messages, contacts, notes and more for iPad and iPod touch. Why not give it a shot? Free trial version is available now.

Windows version Mac version

  • Gregory Gary

    Will this retrieve the text messages from the phone and any messages I’ve stored on the SIM card?

    • Hello Gregory, iMyfone D-Back can help you retrieve text messages, iMessages, Skype messages, WhatsApp messages, Kik messages and Wechat messages from your iPhone. Just download the free trail to scan and preview the messages :)

  • Oliver

    I don’t understand. If I restore the entire iTunes backup I would be asked to restore everything? but i only want to restore text messages in my iTunes backup. What should i do?

    • Hello Oliver, no worry. You could choose “Recover from iTunes backup” mode of our software. This recovery mode will help you extract text messages from iTunes backup selectively without overwriting data on your iPhone.

  • Gonzalez

    If I already have the program downloaded, do I still need internet to recover the old text messages without back-up?

    • Hello Gonzalez, you don’t need internet to recover the old text messages without backup by choosing recovery mode – “Recover from iOS Device”. Any further inquiry, please feel free to let us know.

  • George

    I have an apple iphone 4 and deleted all texts from one person by mistake. How can I get them back?I’ve never done any back up.

    • Hello George, you can download iMyfone D-Back and choose the recovery mode “Recover from iOS device” to check whether your deleted text messages can be detected and displayed by using trail version of our product. Good luck to you!