Comment Récupérer des Photos iPhone Supprimées sans Sauvegarde

La perte de données est un évènement de la vie et peu importe à quel point nous sommes vigilants avec nos iPhones, nous ne pouvons pas éviter certaines causes de pertes de données comme la suppression par accident. Si vous avez une sauvegarde iCloud ou iTunes des photos, vous pouvez simplement restaurer la sauvegarde pour les récupérer. Mais que faire si vous n’avez pas de sauvegarde ?

Cet article présente un logiciel de restauration de données iPhone iMyFone D-Back, qui est conçu spécialement pour vous aider à récupérer des photos même sans sauvegarde. Mais nous devons vous faire savoir que vous ne pourrez restaurer les données que si elles n’ont pas été écrasées. Pour empêcher des données de se faire écraser, arrêtez d’utiliser l’appareil dès que vous découvrez la perte de données.

recover deleted photos on iphone without backup

L’outil Dont Nous Aurons Besoin - iMyFone D-Back Restauration de Données iPhone

iMyFone D-Back restauration de données iPhone est un outil puissant qui vous permet de récupérer vos données perdues depuis votre appareil iOS peu importe la manière dont elles ont été perdues. Il est compatible avec Windows et Mac. Reconnu par Cult of Mac, Make Use Of et d’autres sites de technologie connus, D-Back peut restaurer vos données perdues depuis vos sauvegardes iTunes ou iCloud ; même si vous n’avez pas de sauvegarde, il peut directement restaurer les données depuis votre appareil iOS. Regardez-donc ses fonctionnalités les plus utiles.

Outil Professionnel de Restauration de Données iPhone (Compatible avec iOS 10.3)

  • Récupérez plus de 22 types de fichiers depuis vos appareils iOS dont les contacts, les messages les, mémos vocaux, les vidéos, les messages WhatsApp, le journal d’appels, les notes, etc.
  • Restaurez les données perdues pour différentes raisons comme un iPhone attaqué, endommagé ou perdu, une suppression accidentelle de données, un mot de passe perdu, ou une mise à jour du système iOS.
  • Récupérez des données pour tous les modèles iOS dont l’iPhone fonctionnant avec iOS 10/9/8/7, même le tout dernier iOS 10.3.3.
  • Prévisualisez les données avec la restauration.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

Comment Récupérer des Photos Supprimées depuis un iPhone sans Sauvegarde

Le logiciel iMyFone D-Back Restauration de Données vous permet de récupérer facilement des photos supprimées depuis un iPhone 7/SE/6s/6/5s/5c/4 sans sauvegarde. Suivez ces simples étapes pour le faire.

1 Lancez iMyFone D-Back sur Votre PC/Mac

Commencez par lancer iMyFone D-Back sur votre ordinateur. Depuis le panneau Restaurer depuis un Appareil iOS, cliquez sur Commencer.

how to recover deleted photos from iphone 5 without backup

2 Sélectionnez Photo et Scannez Votre iPhone

Ensuite, choisissez les types de données que vous voulez récupérer – ici nous choisirons Photo. Vous pouvez aussi choisir d’autres types de données.

select photo and scan your iphone

Connectez votre iPhone et une fois qu’il est détecté par le logiciel, cliquez simplement sur Scan pour chercher toutes les photos sur votre iPhone.

Connect your iPhone and to computer

3 Prévisualisez les Photos à Restaurer et Récupérez-les

Une fois que le scan est complété, une fenêtre apparaitra en affichant toutes les photos pouvant être restaurées. Prévisualisez-les et sélectionnez celles que vous voulez récupérer. Vous pouvez aussi choisir « Montrer uniquement les fichiers supprimés » pour prévisualisez uniquement les photos supprimées. Après avoir sélectionner toutes les photos que vous voulez, cliquez sur Restaurer pour compléter le processus.

how to recover deleted photos from iphone without backup

Et c’est comme cela que iMyFone D-back permet de restaurer les photos supprimées depuis un iPhone sans sauvegarde. Simple à utiliser, n’est-ce pas ?

Avec iMyFone D-Back restauration de données Phone ou restauration de données iPhone pour Mac, vous pouvez facilement et rapidement récupérer vos photos sans même utiliser de sauvegarde et sans s’embêter avec la façon dont vous avez perdu vos données. Et iMyFone D-Back offre également une Version d’Essai Gratuite aux utilisateurs Windows et Mac pour confirmer si le programme est utile pour eux. Essayez-le dès maintenant.

How to Recover Deleted iPhone Photos without Backup

Data loss is a fact of life and no matter how careful we are with our iPhones, we can’t avoid some causes of data loss like accidental deletion. If you have an iCloud or iTunes backup of the photos, you can simply restore the backup to get them back. But what if you don’t have a backup?

This article introduces an iPhone data recovery program, iMyFone D-Back, which is specially designed to help you recover photos even without a backup. But we must stress that you can only recover the data if it hasn’t been overwritten. To prevent overwriting data, just stop using the device as soon as you discover the data loss.

recover deleted photos on iphone without backup

Tool We'll Need - iMyFone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back iPhone data recovery or iPhone data recovery for Mac software is a powerful tool that enables you to recover your lost data from your iOS device despite of how your data got lost. It is compatible with both Windows and Mac operating systems. Recognized by Cult of Mac and other famous technology websites, D-Back can recover lost data from your iTunes and iCloud Backup; even you don't have a backup, it can directly recover data from your iOS device. Checkout its most useful features:

imyfone d-back iphone data recovery

Professional iPhone Data Recovery Tool (iOS 10.3 Supported)

  • Recover 22+ types files from your iOS devices including contacts, messages, voice memo, videos, WhatsApp messages, call history, notes, etc.
  • Recover data lost due to various reasons such as an iPhone attacked, damaged or lost, accidental data deletion, forgetting password, or upgrading iOS system.
  • Recover data for all iOS models including iPhone running iOS 10/9/8/7, even the latest iOS 10.3.2.
  • Preview specific data before recovery.

download-win download-mac

 

How to Recover Deleted Photos from iPhone without Backup

iMyFone D-Back iPhone Data Recovery software allows you to easily recover deleted photos from iPhone 7/SE/6s/6/5s/5c/5/4 without backup. Follow these simple steps to do it.

If you also lost text message accidently, go to this article to learn how to retrieve deleted text messages from iPhone.

1 Run iMyFone D-Back on Your PC/Mac

First run iMyFone D-Back on your computer. From Recover from iOS Device tab, click on Start button.

how to recover deleted photos from iphone 5 without backup

2 Select Photo and Scan Your iPhone

Next, choose the data types that you need to recover - here we choose Photo. And you can also choose other data types. Connect your iPhone and after your iPhone is detected by the program, simply hit on Scan to search for all the photos on your iPhone.

select photo and scan your iphone

3 Preview Recoverable Photo and Recover Them

After scanning is completed, a window appears showing all the photos that can be recovered. Preview them and check the ones you need. You can also choose 'Show only the deleted files' to preview deleted photos only. After selecting all the photos you need, click Recover to complete the process.

how to recover deleted photos from iphone without backup

This is how to recover deleted pictures from iPhone without backup with the help of iMyFone D-Back software. Pretty easy to use, right?

Note

With iMyFone D-Back iPhone data recovery or iPhone data recovery for Mac, you can easily and quickly get your photos back even without a backup no matter how you lost data. And iMyFone D-Back also offers Free Trial version to Windows and Mac user to confirm whether the program is useful for them. Try it now!

Windows version Mac version

  • Jake Richards

    I’m using an iPhone 3G. I can’t open any of the software recovery apps when they’re finished downloading. I’ve tried a few more other recovery apps, and it still didn’t help, any idea what I should do?

    • Hello Jake,

      thanks for reading. I am sorry to say our software supports only iPhone 4/4S/5/5S/5C/6/6 Plus/6S/6S Plus/SE and doesn’t support to recover data from iPhone 3G. You can check more details about its specification here: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/reference/. Most of iPhone data recovery tools in the market don’t support iPhone 3G as well. Sorry about the news. Anyway, good luck to you, and may you have a nice day!

  • Susan

    Yes! This worked!! I was able to recover some very important photos. But now I am concerned about photos that I never want recovered. How can I make sure some photos will never be recovered by any one?

    • Hello Susan, thanks for your reading. We are working on a new software, which will permanently erase your iPhone data and protect your personal information. You attention is invited:)

  • Sophia

    Problem is that my iPhone 6S is totally bricked and can’t be recognized by the computer. Do you have a solution for that?

    • Hello Sophia, have you made any backup before? If yes, you can choose the “Recover from iTunes backup” or “Recover from iCloud backup” mode to extract photos from iTunes or iCloud backup without connecting your iPhone to computer. But if your iPhone can not be detected by the computer and you haven’t made any backup before, i am afraid to say that it may be difficult for you to get back the deleted photos. As far as we know, none of the iPhone data recovery programs in the market can do the job in this situation.