My mother always try to check my call history iPhone, so boring! What should I do to delete delete call history iPhone? -- Jessica
Do you think simply delete text messages, call history or other information on your iPhone is absolute safe? Definitely not. All your deleted data are still saved on your iPhone, even though you cannot see them, and they can be recovered by recovery software. So we should erase permanently these data, meaning completely overwritten them so that they could not be retrieved by any tool.
How to Delete Call History on iPhone
Open the Phone app icon on your iPhone. Then tap "Edit". so you're able to tap "Clear" to delete the whole call history or just tap each read circle before each call to delete it respectively.
As it mentioned above that it can’t ensure your data secure to delete call history on iPhone in this way. Just do it and now we’ll give a step by step guide to permanently delete call history on iPhone.
How to Permanently Delete call history on iPhone
Step 2. Choose the “Erase Deleted Files” mode, and “Scan” your iOS device for a full analysis.
This software integrates more than 25 analyzing technologies, and it can scan and analyze data smartly.
Step 3. Click “Erase now” button to erase permanently the call history for your iPhone.
iMyFone Umate Pro offers you an efficient way to free up iDevice space and protect privacy on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.
Feature 1 One Click to Free Up Space
This allows you to release space just by one click. It has five powerful options: clean up junk files, erase temporary files, compress photos lossless or backup and delete the photos, delete large files and Remove unused apps.
With over 25 analysis technology, you can securely delete these useless data, free up tons of space and speed up your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch!
Feature 2 Erase All Data
This option will delete everything on your iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch. The data will be wiped out totally and everything stored on the device will be gone once you select this option.
Feature 3 Erase Deleted Files
Erase deleted files can make sure that the files you previously deleted are no longer accessible or recoverable. If you want to ensure previously deleted data is unrecoverable, then this option will suits you.
Feature 4 Erase Private Data
This option will scan and find all your existing private files. With this, you can select any of the files or select all of them and delete them as you wish and remember this will be unrecoverable by any recovery software.