Comment récupérer les iMessages supprimés non sauvegardés

Les iMessages sont importants pour tous les utilisateurs de produits Apple car ils permettent de communiquer une l'échelle internationale. Ce service gratuit de messagerie instantanée est exclusivement conçu pour les utilisateurs iOS et sert à envoyer des textos illimités, des images, des vidéos, des contacts, etc. via internet (WiFi ou connexion de données) pour envoyer vos messages - contrairement aux sms/mms classiques passant par le réseau de votre opérateur téléphonique. Et cet outil peut être utilisé sur un appareil utilisant les versions IOS 11, iOS 10 et iOS précédentes.

Imaginez que vous receviez des iMessages d'un inconnu et que vous souhaitiez les supprimer mais que vous vous trompiez et que vous supprimiez des messages importants, que vous vouliez simplement supprimer certains messages pour libérer l'espace sur votre iPhone, ou bien encore que vous vouliez récupérer des messages supprimés. Bien sûr, malheureusement, vous n'aviez pas de sauvegarde pour ces messages. Vous paniquez, ne sachant pas quoi faire pour récupérer les récupérer. De tels cas arrivent à beaucoup d'entre nous.

Ne vous inquiétez plus, cet article vise à vous sauver dans de telles situations, même si vous utilisez le dernier iOS 11 sur votre appareil.

lost imessages without backup

Un outil pour récupérer les iMessages que vous avez perdu

Vous pouvez perdre vos iMessages si ils n'ont pas été sauvegardés pour de plusieurs raisons telles une suppression accidentelle, un périphérique cassé, un virus ou même une mise à jour d'iOS 11. Dans de tels cas, vous avez besoin d'un outil spécifique pour récupérer vos iMessages perdus.

L'un des outils de récupération de données les plus populaires et les plus puissants à utiliser dans cette situation est iMyFone D-Back for Win ou iMyFone D-Back pour Mac. Nous détaillons ci-après les caractéristiques qui en font la solution idéale.

iMyFone D-Back récupération de données pour iPhone

1,000,000+ Téléchargements

Principales caractéristiques :

  • Soutien pour récupérer plus de 20 types de fichiers incluant photos , vidéos, messages texte, messages WhatsApp et plus encore.
  • Recommandé par Makeuseof. com et Cultofmac. com. iMyFone est un outil fiable et efficace qui aide des milliers de personnes à récupérer leurs données perdues.
  • Il offre 4 modes de récupération à savoir récupération intelligente, à partir du périphérique iOS, à partir de iTunes Backup ou bien encore à partir d'iCloud.
  • Permet de prévisualiser toutes les images avant de les récupérer.
  • Il prend en charge l'iPhone 8 (Plus)/iPhone X et est compatible avec le dernier système iOS 11 new.

Essai GratuitEssai Gratuit

Récupérer vos iMessages non sauvegardés depuis iPhone 7 / 6s / 6 / 5s / 5c / 5 / 4s / 4

1 Choisissez "Récupérer à partir du périphérique iOS"

Lancez iMyFone D-Back sur votre ordinateur et cliquez sur l'option "Récupérer à partir du périphérique iOS" : deuxième option en haut, présente sur le côté gauche de votre écran D-Back iMyFone. Maintenant, cliquez sur l'option "Démarrer" qui apparaît.

recover deleted imessage without backup

2 Choisissez Type de fichier supprimé à récupérer

Un nouvel écran apparaît qui vous demande le type de fichiers que vous souhaitez récupérer. Sélectionnez l'option 'Message' en cliquant sur la case à cocher adjacente à celle-ci. Une case bleue vous garantit que cette option a bien été sélectionnée.

select message as lost file type

3 Connectez votre iDevice à votre ordinateurr

Dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran cliquez sur 'Suivant' . On vous demande alors de connecter votre périphérique iOS à votre ordinateur. Connectez votre périphérique iOS à votre ordinateur à l'aide du câble usb. Cliquez sur l'option 'Scan' pour rechercher vos iMessages.

scan device

4 Prévisualisation et récupération des iMessages supprimés

Une fois la numérisation terminée, une nouvelle fenêtre apparaît affichant l'aperçu de tous vos messages supprimés. Sélectionnez les messages que vous souhaitez récupérer en cliquant dans la case à côté de celui-ci, puis cliquez sur l'option «Récupérer» qui se trouve dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran.
Recover The Deleted iMessages without backup

Une nouvelle fenêtre pop-up apparaîtra et vous demandera l'emplacement où vous souhaitez enregistrer les messages récupérés. Sélectionnez la destination souhaitée pour lancer le processus de récupération. Il faut généralement quelques minutes pour que le processus de récupération se réalise, le temps variant en fonction de la taille des fichiers à récupérer.

Conseil

  • Stoppez l'utilisation de votre iPhone dès que vous avez supprimé par erreur vos iMessages, sinon les données seront écrasées et supprimées définitivement
  • Vous pouvez également utiliser iMyFone D-Back pour récupérer des photos ou d'autres types de fichier non sauvegardées sur votre iPhone, tels que vos contacts ou vos messages WhatsApp

How to Recover Deleted iMessages without a Backup

imyfone app

iMessage is important for all the Apple users as it helps to communicate internationally . This free instant messaging service is exclusively designed for iOS users by Apple and allows users to send unlimited texts, images, videos, contacts etc. It uses the WiFi or the data connection to send the messages rather than any SMS plan provided by your network service provider. And it can be used on device running iOS 12/11, iOS 10 and previous iOS versions.

But imagine you receive some iMessages from a random stranger and you want to delete them. You do the same but then realize that you have deleted some other important messages instead of the ones you wanted to. Or, you just want to delete some messages to free up the space on your iPhone. However, you find you need them back for certain reason. To make matters worse, you don't have a backup for the messages. You panic, not knowing what to do to recover the iMessages without a backup. Such cases happen to many of us.

Do not need to worry anymore. This article is aiming to rescue you out of such cases, even you are using the latest iOS 11/12.

lost imessages without backup

Q. Can I Recover Deleted iMessages without Backup?

The answer is definately yes. iPhone saves data on a database called SQLite. When you delete iMessages, it just changes from "Allocated" to "Unallocated", but leaves the actual data sitting there. Some day, when you create new data, the space for the "Unallocated" entries will be firstly occupied and overwritten with new information.

So please note that if you want to get the deleted iMessages back, you should stop using your device after losing data. Any new data written into your device might overwrite your lost iMessages and make them unrecoverable.

Tool You'll Need to Recover iMessage without a Backup

Actually, you can lose iMessages that haven't been backed up for many other reasons including accidental deletion, a broken device, a virus attack or even iOS 11/12 upgrade. In this case, you need the assistance of a third-party tool that can help you recover the lost iMessages.

One of the most popular and powerful data recovery tool to use in this situation is iMyFone D-Back iPhone data recovery. The following are the features that make it the ideal solution.

1,000,000+ Downloads

Key Features:

  • Recover deleted iMessages without backup.
  • Selectively or fully recover deleted iMessages you need.
  • Recover deleted iMessages without affecting current data.
  • Recover deleted iMessages without losing data.
  • Support to recover 20+ file types, which includes photos, videos, text messages, WhatsApp messages and more.
  • Being recommended by Makeuseof.com and Cultofmac.com, iMyFone is a reliable and efficient tool that helps thousands of people get back their lost data.
  • Preview every single imessages before you recover them.
  • Supports iPhone 7 (Plus)/8/X/XS/XS Max/XR and compatible with the latest iOS 11/12 system .

Windows version    Mac version

Recover iMessages from iPhone XR/XS(Max)/X/8/7/6(s)/5(s)/4 without Backup

Step 1.Choose "Recover from iOS Device"

Launch iMyFone D-Back on your computer and click on the option "Recover from iOS Device", which is the second option from top, present on the left side of the iMyFone D-Back screen. Now, click on option "Start" that appears on the screen.

recover deleted imessage without backup

Step 2.Connect Your iDevice to Computer

A new screen appears asking you to connect the iOS device to the computer. Connect your iOS device to the computer using the usb cable. Click on the option 'Next'.

connect your device

Step 3.Choose Deleted File Type

A new screen appears that asks you for the type of files you want to recover. Select the option 'Message' by clicking on the checkbox adjacent to it. A blue check ensures that option has been selected.

select message as lost file type

Step 4.Preview and Recover The Deleted iMessages

After the scanning has been completed, a new window appears that shows the preview of all the deleted messages. Select the messages you want to recover by clicking on the checkbox next to it and then click on the option 'Recover' that is present at the right bottom corner of the window.

Recover The Deleted iMessages without backup

A new pop-up window will appear that asks you for the location where you want to save the recovered messages. Select the desired destination to initiate the recovery process. It usually takes a few minutes for the recovery process to complete. The time taken for the recovery process to complete depends on the size of the files to be recovered.

Windows version    Mac version

Tips

Who Trust iMyFone D-Back?

1. iMyFone D-Back is trust by many professional websites. Check them below:

d-back-is-trusted

2. Many users have told us that iMyFone D-Back has helped them and here is a feedback from an user:

user-review-2

Windows version    Mac version

iMyFone D-Back is a powerful recovery tool that helps to recover the deleted iMessages even without a backup very easily just by following the simple steps talked above. You do not need any technical background for using this software. The ability to recover files under various scenarios, easy and simple interface is the major key to success for the product making it one of the favorite products among the users. And don't forget that, even if you use the latest iOS 11/12 on your device, the program can recover your iMessages from it!