Comment utiliser un émulateur Pokémon pour iPhone [Guide étape par étape]

- "Peut-on installer un émulateur pour Pokémon Go sur iPhone?"

Bien sûr que vous pouvez. Installer un émulateur GBA pour votre appareil iOS n'a jamais été aussi facile qu'aujourd'hui. Le fait est que ces émulateurs fonctionnent parfaitement sur vos appareils et vous garantissent les meilleurs résultats. De plus, les émulateurs sont faciles à installer une fois installés. L'émulateur GBA est également un émulateur Pokémon iPhone qui rend le gameplaypossible.

pokemon go emulator

Meilleur émulateur Pokémon pour iPhone - GBA4iOS [Sans Jailbreak]

Pokémon sur GBA ou Game Boy Advance est sorti pour la première fois en 1996 et depuis lors, il a fait les gros titres dans le monde entier. L'opus mythique et qui marque une des meilleures époques du gaming manque à de nombreux fans. Pokemon classsique ou la nouvelle version peuvent tous deux être joués en utilisant l'émulateur qui est facile à installer et à utiliser. L'émulateur Pokémon Go ne ralentit pas l'appareil et c'est le meilleur moyen d'interagir avec le jeu en utilisant une interface externe. L'hôte, c'est-à-dire l'iPhone, s'assurera facilement que le jeu est lancé. Les émulateurs GBA sont disponibles en ligne et peuvent être facilement accessibles à la fois sur les appareils iOS et les PC.

Comment installer l'émulateur GBA sur iPhone?

Les étapes à suivre sont simples et seront expliquées dans cette section. Le tutoriel est un peu technique, mais vous pouvez le comprendre facilement si toutes les étapes sont suivies correctement.

Étape 1. Rendez-vous sur http://www.gba4iosapp.com/ sur votre iPhone. Sur la page, vous verrez GBA4iOS 2.0. Cliquez pour l'installer. Il existe une autre version, c'est-à-dire la 1.6. Ne l'installez pas comme pour les appareils qui fonctionnent sous iOS 5.0 ou une version plus ancienne. Cliquez sur l'installation une fois que vous y êtes invité.

install pokemon go emulator

Étape 2.Vous verrez maintenant l'application en violet une fois que celle-ci a été installée.

install GBA4iOS

Étape 3. Une fois que vous avez cliqué sur l'application, vous serez invité à indiquer si vous souhaitez ou non accéder à l'application. Cliquez sur "Continuer" pour ouvrir l'application.

pokemon emulator iphone

Étape 4. Si l'émulateur ne fonctionne pas du tout, vous devez modifier la date. Pour cela, allez dans les paramètres > Général > Date et heure. Réglez la date sur une date antérieure au 19 février 2014. Ouvrez à nouveau l'émulateur et il commencera à fonctionner. Si c'est le cas, vous devez alors mettre les paramètres date et de l'heure en "Automatique". C'est l'une des nombreuses façons de s'assurer que l'émulateur fonctionne parfaitement.

set the date on pokemon go emulator

Étape 5. Si vous ne pouvez toujours pas accéder à l'émulateur GBA, allez dans Paramètres > Général > Gestion des profils et des périphériques. Cliquez sur l'émulateur sous l'application Enterprise.

access gbs emulator

Étape 6. Cliquez sur l'émulateur sous l'onglet "Enterprise App". Sur l'écran suivant, cliquez sur "Faire confiance". Cela supprimera les problèmes éventuels.

Enterprise App

Étape 7. Si vous avez vos propres ROMs personnelles, vous pouvez facilement les télécharger sur l'émulateur. Pour cela, cliquez sur l'icône "Paramètres" en haut à gauche de l'application et connectez-vous à votre compte Dropbox pour récupérer les ROMs téléchargées en activant la synchronisation Dropbox.

setup pokemon go emulator

Étape 8. Cliquez sur "Télécharger" lorsque que le message s'afficher pour pouvoir installer le jeu à partir du navigateur web interne.

pokemon emulator for iphone

Étape 9. Il y a trois onglets en haut de l'application. Vous devez vous assurer que l'onglet "Tout" est sélectionné afin de pouvoir accéder aux jeux Game Boy Color et Game Boy Advance sur le même écran.

download and install the game

Étape 10. Il y a trois onglets en haut de l'application. Vous devez vous assurer que l'onglet "Tout" est sélectionné afin de pouvoir accéder aux jeux Game Boy Color et Game Boy Advance sur le même écran.

pokemon emulator iphone 6

Étape 11. Tapez sur Pokémon Go et vous avez terminé. Vous pouvez jouer aux jeux GBA et GBC sur l'émulateur avec facilité et sans problème.

pokemon emulator iphone 6

GBA4iOS est-il un émulateur Pokémon Go sûr?

Apple a mis en place des mesures de sécurité strictes qu'elle déploie pour ses utilisateurs. C'est pour la même raison que les applications qui ne répondent pas aux exigences ne peuvent pas être installées du tout. GBA4iOS est une appli qui complètement inoffensive car elle ne nécessite pas de jailbreaking. En revanche, elle ne demande aucune autorisation spéciale. Elle est comme n'importe quelle autre application sur l'App Store et peut donc être utilisé sans problème. Selon une fausse idée, l'installation de l'émulateur annulerait la garantie. C'est complètement faux et sans fondement, ce qui fait de cet émulateur le meilleur de Pokémon Go sur iPhone.

How to Use Pokémon Emulator for iPhone [Step-by-step Guide]

- "Can you get an emulator on iPhone for Pokémon Go?"

Indeed you can. Getting a GBA emulator for your iOS device has never been as easy as it is now. The fact of the matter is that these emulators work perfectly on your devices and make sure that you get the best results. To top it all the best part of the emulators is that they are easy to use once installed. The GBA emulator is also a Pokémon iPhone emulator which makes the gameplay possible.

pokemon go emulator

Part 1: Best Pokémon Emulator for iPhone - GBA4iOS [Jailbreak-Fee]

The GBA or Game Boy Advance classic Pokémon was first released back in 1996 and since then it has made headlines all over the world. The new fan following as well as reliving the best gaming era is still missed by many. The Pokémon classic or new release can both be played by using the emulator that is easy to install and use. The Pokémon Go emulator does not get the device slow and it is the best medium to interact with the game using an external interface. The host i.e. iPhone will easily make sure that the game is run. The GBA emulators are available online and can easily be accessed using both iOS devices and PC.

How to install GBA Emulator on iPhone?

The steps which you need to perform are easy and will be explained in this section. The tutorial is a bit technical in nature but you can easily follow it if all steps are followed correctly.

Step 1. Head over to http://www.gba4iosapp.com/ on your iPhone. On the page, you will see GBA4iOS 2.0. Click to install it. There is another version i.e. 1.6 do not install it as it is for the devices that are running iOS 5.0 or older version. Click on the install once prompted.

install pokemon go emulator

Step 2. You will now see the application in purple color once the app has been installed.

install GBA4iOS

Step 3. Once you click the app you will be prompted with the pop on that whether or not you want to access the application. Click on “Continue” to open up the application.

pokemon emulator iphone

Step 4. In case the emulator is not working at all you need to change the date. For this go to settings > General > Date & Time. Set the date to anything before 19th Feb 2014. Open the emulator again and it will start working. If it does so then you need to change the date and time settings to “Automatic”. It is one of the many ways to make sure that the emulator works perfectly.

set the date on pokemon go emulator

Step 5. If you are still not able to access the GBA emulator then head over to settings > general > Profile & Device Management. Click on the emulator under the Enterprise App.

access gbs emulator

Step 6. Click on the emulator under the “Enterprise App”. On the next screen click “Trust”. This will remove the issues if any.

Enterprise App

Step 7. If you have your own personal ROMs then you can easily upload it to the emulator. For this hit, the settings icon on the top left corner of the application and sign in to your Dropbox account to get the ROMs uploaded by turning on Dropbox sync.

setup pokemon go emulator

Step 8. Alternatively, click on the + icon on the top right corner. Choose the game i.e. Pokemon or any other that you want to download.

pokemon emulator for iphone

Step 9. Click “Download” once you see the prompt to download and install the game from the internal web browser.

download and install the game

Step 10. There are three tabs on the top of the application. You need to make sure that the “All” tab is selected so that you can access both Game Boy Color and Game Boy Advance games on the same screen.

pokemon emulator iphone 6

Step 11. Tap on Pokémon Go and you are done. You can play GBA and GBC games on the emulator with ease and perfection.

pokemon emulator iphone 6

Is GBA4iOS Safe as Pokémon Go Emulator?

Apple has a tight security and safety measures that it deploys for its users. It is for the same reason that the apps that do not meet the requirements cannot be installed at all. The GBA4iOS is something that is completely harmless as it does not requires jailbreak at all. On the other hand, it does not ask for any special permission. It is just like any other application on the app store and therefore can be used without any issue. There is a common misconception that installing the emulator will void the warranty. It is completely wrong and baseless making this the best Pokémon Go emulator on iPhone.

Part 2: How to Change GPS Location for Pokémon Go

So what if you can't go outside to play Pokémon Go, or you are stuck in a room? Try iMyFone AnyTo to fake location easily! It helps you to go to a new place to catch new Pokemons, or move along a virtual route to make it natural for the game. You don't have to walk outside and capture Pokemons easily! View the step-by-step guide below.

Step 1: Connect iPhone to the computer

Simply download and install iMyFone AnyTo on your Windows PC. After installaion, open it and click Get Started. Now connect your iPhone to the computer using USB cable and allow the connection following the on-screen instruction.

Try It Free

connect iphone

Step 2: Choose a virtual location

It will show you a map under the Two-Spot Mode by default. You can drag and zoom the map to select a destination for the game. By clicking on the map, it will pop up a sidebar, showing the place name and coordinates. You can set the Times and Speed value as you need.

Choose a virtual location

Once you are satisfied with the location, click the Move button. iMyFone AnyTo will create a route for you, and start moving at your chosen speed.

Choose a virtual location

Step 3: Emulate moving in Pokémon Go

Now you can open Pokémon Go and watch your movement in the game. You can click the Pause button in iMyFone AnyTo anytime to capture Pokemons on the middle of the route.

Emulate moving in Pokémon Go

top icon