الدليل الكامل: كيفية منع mSpy من التجسس عليك بفعالية

الصفحة الرئيسية > تغيير الموقع

من محمد أحمد | آخر تحديث: 19 أبريل 2024

لمن يهتم بخصوصيته، لن يرغب أحد في أن يراقب شخص آخر جميع أنشطة هاتفه الخلوي. للأسف، هذا لا يزال واقعًا قاسيًا في عام 2024. مع تطوير mSpy كأداة فعّالة للمراقبة، يستخدم العديد من الأشخاص هذا البرنامج للتجسس على هواتف الآخرين وتتبع أنشطتهم على الإنترنت.

إذا كنت أيضًا قلقًا بشأن إمكانية تجسس شخص ما عليك باستخدام mSpy، فإن اتخاذ تدابير فعّالة للحفاظ على خصوصيتك أمر مهم. لمساعدتك في هذا السياق، قمنا بإعداد دليل شامل حول كيفية منع mSpy من التجسس عليك. لذلك، دون مزيد من اللغط، دعنا نقفز سريعًا إلى الدليل.

كيفية منع mSpy من التجسس عليك

الجزء 1: هل يمكن اكتشاف وجود mSpy على هاتفك

بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين لا يعلمون، mSpy هو أداة تجسس مخصصة تُسوق في المقام الأول للآباء وأرباب العمل لمراقبة أبنائهم وموظفيهم على التوالي. ومع ذلك، يمكن القول بأمان أن التطبيق يتم استخدامه من قبل العديد من الأطراف الثالثة لجمع معلومات شخصية عن المستخدم واستخدامها لأغراض التسويق.

ما يجعل mSpy الأداة المفضلة لمراقبة الأجهزة هو حقيقة أن الشركة تُعلن عنه كأداة تجسس غير مرئية. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن للشخص تثبيته على هاتفك الذكي دون أن تلاحظ ذلك على الإطلاق. ومن الحسن أن نقول أن هذا البيان صحيح جزئيًا.

اكتشاف وجود mSpy على هاتفك

خلال بحثنا، اكتشفنا أنه من الممكن جدًا اكتشاف وجود mSpy على هاتفك باستخدام طرق مختلفة. تشمل هذه الطرق:

1يقوم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات بوضع علامة على mSpy كفيروس

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان mSpy مثبتًا على هاتفك أم لا، قم ببساطة بتثبيت برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات وأجراء فحص عميق للجهاز. تستطيع غالبية أدوات مكافحة الفيروسات في السوق اكتشاف تطبيقات التجسس مثل mSpy وتصنيفها كتهديد فيروسي محتمل.

2يمكن العثور على mSpy في مدير التطبيقات

رغم أنه قد يبدو غريبًا، يمكنك العثور على mSpy في مدير التطبيقات على هاتفك الذكي. ومع ذلك، يعمل هذا الطريق فقط في بعض الأحيان حيث يتم إدراج تطبيقات التجسس تحت اسم مختلف عادة. لذلك، إذا وجدت أي تطبيق غير عادي في مدير التطبيقات، فهناك احتمال كبير أن يكون mSpy.

3ُدرج mSpy في قائمة التنزيلات

إذا كان شخص ما قد قام بتنزيل mSpy على هاتفك الذكي، سيتم إدراجه في دليل "التنزيلات" ما لم يقم الشخص بحذفه يدويًا. لذا، تأكد من التحقق من مجلد "التنزيلات" ورؤية ما إذا كان بإمكانك العثور على mSpy أم لا.

الجزء 2: كيفية إيقاف تجسس شخص ما باستخدام mSpy على الهاتف

على الرغم من أن الطريقة المذكورة أعلاه يمكن أن تشير إلى وجود mSpy على هاتف ذكي، إلا أنه من المهم لاستخدام التدابير المطلوبة لمنعه من التجسس على جهازك. لذلك، دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على أفضل النصائح حول كيفية منع mSpy من التجسس عليك على iPhone وAndroid.

1الطريقة 1: تغيير موقع GPS لمنع mSpy من تتبع الموقع

من بين جميع الأسباب الممكنة، يعد تتبع الموقع هو الهدف الرئيسي للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون أداة مراقبة مثل mSpy. عندما يريد شخص ما تتبع حركتك على الخريطة، كل ما عليه فعله هو تثبيت mSpy على جهازك واستخدامه لتتبع موقعك في الوقت الحقيقي على الخريطة.

أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية لتقييد تتبع موقع mSpy هو استخدام أداة تزييف الموقع. تم تصميم أدوات تزييف الموقع لتغيير موقع GPS الحقيقي الخاص بك وتعيينه في أي مكان في العالم. ونتيجة لذلك، ستقوم mSpy بتتبع موقع وهمي فقط ولن تكون قادرة على معرفة مكان وجودك الفعلي.

الموقع المزيف لإيقاف mSpy من تتبع الموقع

استخدام تطبيق تغيير الموقع يصبح أكثر فعالية عندما لا يمكنك إلغاء تثبيت mSpy ولكنك لا ترغب أيضًا في الكشف عن موقعك. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لديك والدين يستخدمون هذا التطبيق على جهازك، قد لا تكون قادرًا على حذفه، ولكن في بعض الأحيان قد ترغب في الاحتفاظ بسرية حول مكان تواجدك.

لذلك، إليك أفضل تطبيقين لتغيير الموقع، وهما الأكثر ملاءمة لمستخدمي iOS وAndroid، حتى تتمكن من اختيار الذي يناسبك أفضل.

يدعم iMyFone AnyTo مستخدمي iOS وAndroid

نظرًا لأن أجهزة iDevices آمنة للغاية، يتعين العثور على التطبيق الصحيح لتغيير الموقع الذي يمكن أن يساعدك في تحديد موقع غير حقيقي على الجهاز. لحسن الحظ، يتناسب iMyFone AnyTo تمامًا مع هذا الوصف.

يعتبر هذا الأداة من بين التطبيقات التي تتميز بمجموعة من الميزات وواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ستجعل من السهل جدًا على الأشخاص تغيير موقع GPS الحقيقي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام iMyFone AnyTo لإنشاء حركات GPS غير حقيقية وخداع mSpy.

AnyTo

ما يجعل iMyFone AnyTo أكثر تطبيقات تغيير الموقع الموثوق بها:

  • تغيير الموقع إلى أي مكان في العالم بنقرة واحدة.
  • إضافة حركة GPS غير حقيقية بسرعة مخصصة.
  • إيقاف التحرك في أي وقت على طول المسار الوهمي وإعادة التشغيل لجعله يبدو واقعيًا.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن يساعدك على إلغاء مراقبة الواتساب ومنع التتبع أثناء تصفح المواقع.
  • متوافق بشكل واسع مع جميع أجهزة iOS التي تعمل بنظام iOS 7 إلى iOS 17.
  • يدعم تقريبًا جميع علامات Android.

🤭إليك الخطوات الخاصة بكيفية إيقاف mSpy من التجسس عليك على iPhone باستخدام iMyFone AnyTo:

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتشغيله، ثم انقر على البدء.

تثبيت وتشغيل iMyFone AnyTo

الخطوة 2: قم بتوصيل هاتفك بالكمبيوتر عبر USB. الآن، لتوصيل الجهازين بنجاح، قم بإلغاء قفل هاتفك باستخدام رمز المرور وانقر على زر الثقة.

الاتصال والثقة بالجهاز

الخطوة 3: بعد توصيل الأجهزة بنجاح، انتقل إلى "وضع الانتقال الفوري" بالنقر على الأيقونة السادسة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى.

الخطوة 4: استخدم شريط البحث للعثور على موقع أو أدخل إحداثيات GPS للانتقال إلى مكان معين على الخريطة.

حدد الموقع عن طريق إدخال العنوان

الخطوة 5: بمجرد تحديد الموقع، انقر على "نقل". وبذلك قد نجحت في تحديد الموقع الدقيق الذي تريده.

تغيير الموقع بنقرة واحدة

هذا كل شيء! تم تغيير موقعك في الوقت الحقيقي على هاتفك بنجاح ولا يوجد أي وسيلة لاكتشاف مكان وجودك عبر mSpy.

إذا، ماذا تنتظر؟ انقر على زر "تجربة مجانية" أدناه واستخدم iMyFone AnyTo لإيقاف تتبع الموقع عبر mSpy الآن!

GPS Emulator (بديل لمستخدمي نظام Android)

عادةً ما يمكن لمستخدمي نظام Android تثبيت تطبيق تغيير الموقع مباشرة على هواتفهم. ومع ذلك، في هذه الحالة، سيكون العملية مختلفة قليلاً. دعونا نرشدك خطوة بخطوة عبر الإجراءات اللازمة لتحديد موقع GPS غير حقيقي على جهاز Android.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى متجر Google Play وقم بتنزيل GPS Emulator على جهازك.

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت GPS Emulator على هاتفك

الخطوة 2: بمجرد تنزيل التطبيق بنجاح، سيتعين عليك تعيينه كتطبيق افتراضي لتحديد المواقع الوهمية. للقيام بذلك، انتقل إلى "الإعدادات > خيارات المطور > تعيين تطبيق التوقيع المزيف" وحدد "GPS Emulator".

تعيين موقع وهمي على هاتفك

الخطوة 3: الآن، قم بتشغيل التطبيق على هاتفك الذكي واستخدم شريط البحث للعثور على موقع.

ابحث عن مكان

الخطوة 4: بعد أن تجد الموقع الصحيح على الخريطة، انقر على الزر "الأخضر" في أسفل الشاشة وسيتم نقل موقع GPS الخاص بجهازك إلى الموقع المحدد.

قم بتغيير الموقع الحقيقي لهاتفك بنقرة واحدة

هكذا يعمل GPS Emulator في إيقاف mSpy عن تتبع موقع GPS الخاص بك.

1الطريقة 2: استخدام تطبيق مكافحة التجسس

بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين، حلت AnyTo وGPS Emulator كل مشكلات تغيير الموقع بالنسبة لهم. بينما يعتقد بعض الأشخاص لا يزالون أن mSpy تهديد لخصوصيتهم ويشعرون أن mSpy يتتبع أنشطتهم الأخرى مثل المكالمات والرسائل وتاريخ التصفح ومحادثات WhatsApp، وما إلى ذلك.

إذا كنت ترغب في التخلص من هموم إضافية، فإننا نوصي باستخدام تطبيق مكافحة برامج التجسس المخصص للعثور على mSpy وإزالته من جهازك.

استخدام مكافحة برامج التجسس لإيقاف mSpy من تتبع الموقع

عندما يكون هناك تطبيق برنامج تجسس على جهازك، ستقوم هذه التطبيقات بإنشاء تنبيهات وحتى إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق تلقائيًا. سواء كنت تستخدم جهاز Android أو iPhone، هناك العديد من أدوات مكافحة برامج التجسس التي يمكنك استخدامها لإزالة أدوات برامج التجسس وحماية معلوماتك الشخصية.

لذا، إليك قائمة بأفضل أدوات مكافحة برامج التجسس يمكنك تثبيتها على هواتفك الذكية.

أفضل 5 تطبيقات مكافحة التجسس لمستخدمي iOS

بالنسبة لمستخدمي iPhone، هناك عدد محدود من أدوات مكافحة برامج التجسس. ومع ذلك، قمنا باختيار أفضل التطبيقات التي ستساعدك في إيقاف mSpy من التجسس عليك.

1Avast Security & Privacy

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخصوصية، يجب أن يكون Avast في أعلى قائمة الأولويات. ميزة فحص الواي فاي تتيح لك التأكد من أمان الشبكة. يساعدك VPN الخاص به في إجراء اتصالات مشفرة عبر الإنترنت لزيادة حماية الخصوصية. يمكنك الحصول على فترة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يومًا في البداية، ثم يجب عليك الاختيار بين الإصدار الشهري أو السنوي للنسخة المميزة.

Avast Security & Privacy

2Avira Mobile Security

تطبيق Avira Mobile Security هو آخر تطبيق مفيد لمكافحة برامج التجسس لمستخدمي iOS. واحدة من أفضل الميزات في Avira هي Avira Connect. يساعد هذا الميزة الأشخاص عند فقدان هواتفهم. يمكنهم بعد ذلك تسجيل الدخول إلى Avira Connect وتتبع جهازهم لإرسال التنبيه. كما يقدم Avira خدمات مثل حماية الهوية ومانع المكالمات.

Avira Mobile Security

3Lookout

إذا كنت تعتاد على نسيان هاتفك في معظم الأماكن التي تزورها، فيمكن أن يكون هذا خيارًا رائعًا بالنسبة لك. يساعد كثيرًا عند فقدان الجهاز، حيث يحتوي على وظيفة "تنبيهات السرقة" التي من المفترض أن تنبه صاحب الهاتف إلى أي نشاط مشبوه على الهاتف. أليس ذلك رائعًا؟

123

4McAfee Mobile Security

أحد التطبيقات الشهيرة لمكافحة برامج التجسس والتي تعتبر مفيدة لمستخدمي iOS هو McAfee Mobile Security. يقدم هذا التطبيق ميزتين مختلفتين لتحديد موقع الهاتف، مما يتيح للمستخدمين العثور على أجهزتهم من خلال جهاز Apple آخر بسهولة. وبفضل خاصية "Media Vault"، يحصل جهازك على طبقة إضافية من الحماية.

McAfee Mobile Security

5F-Secure Safe

الأخير في القائمة هو F-Secure Safe، الذي صمم لمساعدتك في ميزة تصفية الويب. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الميزة في حظر المواقع التي قد تكون ضارة وتشعر بعدم الأمان منها. كما تتوفر ميزة حماية البنك لتوفير الحماية عند زيارة أي موقع غير موثوق.

F-Secure Safe

أفضل 5 تطبيقات مكافحة التجسس لمستخدمي Android

لمالكي أجهزة Android، يمكنك استخدام كل من أدوات مكافحة برامج التجسس وبرامج مكافحة الفيروسات لاكتشاف وحجب mSpy. إليك أفضل 5 أدوات مكافحة برامج التجسس لمستخدمي Android.

1Norton Mobile Security

مع تصميم بديهي وقدرة قوية على اكتشاف البرمجيات الضارة، يتصدر Norton القائمة كتطبيق مكافحة برامج التجسس لنظام Android. الأمر الوحيد هو أنك تحتاج إلى الإصدار Android 4.1 على الأقل ليعمل التطبيق. يتمتع Norton بالقدرة على فحص التطبيقات المثبتة حديثًا للكشف عن أي سلوك غير متوقع، وكذلك فحص أي مخاطر مخفية قبل تثبيت هذه التطبيقات. ومع ذلك، لا يوفر خدمة مجانية، لذا يجب عليك دفع 30 دولارًا من أجل خصوصيتك وسلامتك.

Norton Mobile Security

2Google Play Protect

مع Google Play Protect، تتوفر ميزات مدمجة مثل العثور على جهازي وتصفح الويب بشكل آمن عبر Chrome. بدون إعلانات، يساعد هذا التطبيق المكافح لبرامج التجسس في إيقاف تشغيل التطبيقات عن بُعد التي قد تكون خطيرة. بالنسبة للبرامج الخارجية لمكافحة الفيروسات المذكورة أعلاه، يمكن لـ Google Play Protect مساعدتك في اكتشاف ما إذا كانت آمنة أم لا. والأهم من ذلك، إنه مجاني!

Google Play Protect

3BitDefender Mobile Security

تطبيق BitDefender يعتبر آخر تطبيق مثالي لمكافحة برامج التجسس. ماسح الواي فاي، وحماية الخصوصية القوية، وميزات مكافحة السرقة هي إيجابياته. يأتي مع 200 ميجابايت من البيانات من VPN المدمج. للحصول على المزيد، يجب عليك شراء الخدمة بتكلفة 7 دولارات شهريًا أو 50 دولارًا سنويًا على التوالي.

BitDefender Mobile Security

4Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus

لا أحد يمكن أن يكون غير معرف بهذا الاسم عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسلامة والأمان الرقمي. يوفر هذا التطبيق المكافح لبرامج التجسس فحصًا سريعًا، سواءً كان ذلك فحصًا للمجلد أو فحصًا كاملاً. يمكنك الاختيار بينهما حسب الحاجة والحصول على النتائج التي ترغب فيها. يجب عليك دفع 13 دولارًا للاشتراك الشهري في هذه الخدمات.

Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus

5AVG Antivirus for Android

تطبيق آخر يمكن أن يساعدك في اكتشاف وحجب تطبيقات التجسس هو AVG Antivirus. يتراوح من الإصدار المجاني إلى خطة سنوية تكلف 11.9 دولار، ويمكن أن يفحص جهازك بسهولة للكشف عن أي مخاطر قد تنطوي على أنشطة تجسس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتمتع AVG Antivirus أيضًا بميزة مكافحة السرقة.

AVG Antivirus for Android

الختام

اليوم، نحن نعيش في عالم حيث أصبحت مراقبة الهواتف الذكية أمراً عادياً للمعلنين والشركات لتتبع بيانات المستخدم الخاصة. بصرف النظر عن التأثير على خصوصيتك، يضعك ذلك أيضًا في موقف ضعيف حيث يمكن لأي شخص استخدام المعلومات المتتبعة لإزعاجك بطرق مختلفة.

لهذا السبب، من المهم أن نفهم كيفية منع mSpy من التجسس عليك حتى نتمكن من الحفاظ على معلوماتنا الخاصة بعيدة عن التهديدات المحتملة. إذا كان يتم تتبع هاتفك الذكي باستخدام mSpy، يرجى الاستفادة الجيدة من الحيل المذكورة أعلاه وإيقاف التطبيق عن تتبعك.

متوسط ​​الدرجات هو 4.7 (عدد المشاركين هو 256)

success

نجاح التقييم!

tips

لقد قمت بالفعل بتقييم هذه المقالة، يرجى عدم التقييم مرة أخرى!

التعليقات

اضف تعليق!

For anyone who cares about their privacy would not want someone else to monitor all their cell phone activities. Unfortunately, that’s the harsh reality in 2020. With mSpy becoming an effective monitoring tool, many people use it to spy on someone else’s smartphone and keep track of their online activities.

If you’re also worried that someone is spying on you using mSpy, it is important to take effective measures to keep your privacy intact. To help you along the way, we’ve compiled a comprehensive guide on how to stop mSpy from spying on your smartphone. So, without any further ado, let’s quickly dive into the guide.

Part 1: Can mSpy Be Detected on Your Phone

For users who don’t know, mSpy is a dedicated spying tool that’s primarily marketed to parents and employees to keep a check on their children and employees respectively. However, it’s safe to say that the app is being used by many third-parties to collect user’s personal information and utilize it for marketing purposes.

What makes mSpy the go-to tool for device monitoring is the fact that the company advertises it as an invisible spying tool. It means that one can install it on your smartphone without you noticing it at all. Fortunately, this statement is partially true.

how to detect mspy on your phone

During our research, we found that it is quite possible to detect the presence of mSpy on your smartphone using different methods. These methods include:

1 Antivirus Programs Flag mSpy as a Virus

If you want to know if mSpy is installed on your smartphone or not, simply install an Antivirus program and perform a deep device scan. The majority of Antivirus tools in the market are capable of detecting spyware apps like mSpy and list them as a potential Virus threat.

2 mSpy Can Be Found in Application Manager

As surprising as it may sound, you can find mSpy on your smartphone’s application manager. However, this method works only half the time as such spyware apps are usually listed under a different name. So, if you find any unusual app in the application manager, there’s a huge probability that it might be mSpy.

3 mSpy is Listed in the Download List

If someone has downloaded mSpy on your smartphone, it will be listed in the “Downloads” directory unless the person has manually deleted it. So, make sure to check the “Downloads” folder and see if you can find mSpy or not.

Part 2: How to Stop Somebody Spying Using mSpy on Phone

While the above method can indicate the presence of mSpy on a smartphone, it’s still important to take the required measures to stop it from spying on your device. So, let’s quickly take a look at the best tips on how to stop someone spying using mSpy on iPhone and Android.

Method 1: Spoof Location to Prevent mSpy from Location Tracking

Among all the possible reasons, location tracking is the primary goal for people to use a monitoring tool like mSpy. When someone wants to track your GPS movement, all they have to do is install mSpy on your device and use it to track your real-time location on the map.

One of the most effective ways to restrict mSpy location tracking is to use a location spoofing tool. Location spoofing tools are designed to alter your real GPS location and set it to anywhere in the world. As a result, mSpy will only track a fake location and no one would be able to know your whereabouts.

spoof location to stop mspy from tracking your phone

Using a location spoofing app becomes more useful when you cannot uninstall mSpy but don’t want to disclose your location either. For instance, if your parents have installed the app on your device, you might not be able to delete it, but you can hide your real location.

So, here are the two best location spoofing apps for iOS and Android you can use to hide your location on your respective device.

For iOS Users: iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is the most convenient location spoofing app for iOS users. Since iDevices are extremely secure, it is imperative to find the right spoofing app that can help you set a fake location on the device. Fortunately, iMyFone AnyTo fits the description just right.

The tool boasts a multitude of features and a user-friendly interface that’ll make it extremely easier for people to fake their GPS location. In addition to this, you can also use iMyFone AnyTo to create fake GPS movements and trick mSpy.

1,000,000+ Downloads

What make iMyFone AnyTo the most reliable GPS spoofing app:

  • Change location to anywhere in the world with one click.
  • Add fake GPS movement with customized speed.
  • Can use GPS coordinates to set a fake location.
  • Stop moving anytime along the fake route and play again to make it look real.
  • Widely compatible with all iOS devices running iOS 7.0 and later version, including iOS 14.

Try It FreeTry It Free

Here’s the step-by-step process on how to stop someone spying using mSpy on an iPhone using iMyFone AnyTo.

Watch Video Tutorial to Stop Safari Tracking Location on Your iPhone in 2020

(Note: If you have installed iMyFone AnyTo on the computer, drag the video bar to 0:28 to skip the downloading and installation part.)

[Video Transcript]

Step 1: Install and launch the app on your desktop and click “Get Started”.

install and launch imyfone anyto

Step 2: Connect your iDevice to the computer via USB. Now, to connect the two devices successfully, unlock the iDevice by entering the passcode and click the “Trust” button.

conncet and trust

Step 3: After the devices are successfully connected, switch to the “Teleport Mode” by tapping the third icon in the top-right corner.

Step 4: Use the search bar to find a location or enter the GPS coordinates to go to a specific location on the map.

select a location by enter the address

Step 5: Once you’ve selected the right location, click “Move” to set it as the fake location for your device.

change location with 1 click

That's it! Your real-time location on your iPhone is changed successfully and mSpy won't be able to track your phone location anymore.

So, what're you waiting for? Click the "Try It Free" button below and use iMyFone AnyTo to stop mSpy from location tracking right now!

Try It FreeTry It Free


For Android Users: GPS Emulator

If you’re an Android user, you’ll be able to directly install the location spoofing app on your smartphone itself. However, in this case the process will be slightly different. Let’s walk you through the step-by-step procedure of setting a fake GPS location on an Android device.

Step 1: Go to Google Play Store and download GPS Emulator on your device.

download and install GPS emulator on your phone

Step 2: Once the app is successfully downloaded, you’ll have to set it as the default Mock Location app. To do so, go to "Settings > Developer Options > Set Mock Location app" and select "GPS Emulator".

set mock location on your phone

Step 3: Now, launch the app on your smartphone and use the search bar to find a location.

search a place

Step 4: After you’ve found the right location on the map, tap the “Green” button at the bottom of your screen and your device’s GPS location will be moved to the selected location.

change phone location with 1 click

That’s how to stop mSpy from tracking your GPS location on an Android device.


Method 2: Use Anti-Spyware App to Stop mSpy Spying on Phone

Using a location spoofing app will only hide your GPS location. However, mSpy will still be able to track other activities like your calls, browsing history, Whatsapp conversations. So, if you want complete privacy, we recommend using a dedicated anti-spyware app to find and remove mSpy from your device.

use anti-spyware app to stop mspy from tracking

When there’s a spyware app on your device, these apps will create alerts and even automatically uninstall the application. Whether you use an Android device or an iPhone, there are several anti-spyware tools you can use to remove spyware tools and keep your personal information protected.

So, here is a list of the best Anti-Spyware tools you can install on your smartphones.

Top 5 Anti-Spyware Apps for iOS Users

For iPhone, there are limited anti-spyware tools. Anyhow, we’ve cherry-picked the best apps that’ll help you stop mSpy from spying on your phone.

1 Avast Security & Privacy

When it comes to privacy, Avast should on top in the priority list. Its Wi-Fi scanning feature lets you be sure of the secure network. Its VPN assists in online encrypted connections to increase the privacy protection. You get a 14-day free trial and then you need to opt for the monthly or yearly premium version.

Avast Security & Privacy

2 Avira Mobile Security

Another helpful anti-spyware for iOS users is Avira Mobile Security. One of the best features about Avira is the Avira connect. This helps people when they lose their phones. They can then login to the Avira connect and track their device for sending out the alert. Identity safeguard and call blocker are another features offered by Avira.

Avira Mobile Security

3 Lookout

If you have a habit of forgetting your device at places, this can be a great option for you. It helps best when you misplace your device as it contains “Theft alerts” functionality that is supposed to alert you for any suspicious activity detection on the phone. Isn’t it great?

Lookout

4 McAfee Mobile Security

One of the popular anti-spyware apps that is known to help iOS users is McAfee Mobile Security. Offering two different phone location features, it allows users to find their devices from other Apple device with ease. With the help of Media vault, your device gets an extra protection layer to it.

McAfee Mobile Security

5 F-Secure Safe

The last in the list is F-Secure Safe, designed to help you with web filtering feature. This can help you block the sites that can be harmful and you’re not comfortable accessing it. Banking protection feature is also available to help you getting saved from visiting any un-trusted site.

F-Secure Safe


Top 5 Anti-Spyware Apps for Android Users

For an Android smartphone, you can use both anti-spyware tools and anti-virus programs to detect mSpy and stop it from spying on your phone. Here are the top 5 anti-spyware tools for Android users.

1 Norton Mobile Security

With an intuitive design and powerful capability of malware detection, Norton comes on top in the list for Android anti-spyware apps. You need at least Android 4.1 version to work with this. This one has the power to check the newly installed apps for any unexpected behavior as well as it checks for safety and privacy risks before you install the app. However, it doesn’t provide free version and you need to buy it for $30.

Norton Mobile Security

2 Google Play Protect

With Google Play Protect, various inbuilt features like Find My Device and Chrome safe browsing are available. With no ads facility, this anti-spyware helps in remotely turn off the apps that might be dangerous. In case of any third-party antivirus software, it can help you detect whether it is safe or not. This is free to use.

Google Play Protect

3 BitDefender Mobile Security

A yet another flawless anti-spy app will be BitDefender. Wi-Fi scanner, strong privacy protection and anti-theft features are its plus points. You get 200MB of data from built in VPN. In order to get more, you will need to purchase at $7 and $50 for monthly and yearly respectively.

BitDefender Mobile Security

4 Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus

No one is unheard of the name Kaspersky when it comes to digital safety and security. This anti-spyware app has the power to provide you a quick scan, folder or a full scan. You can go for the one you need and get the results you’ve wanted. You can go for it for $13 as monthly subscription.

Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus

5 AVG Antivirus for Android

Another name that can help you stopping spy apps is AVG Antivirus. Ranging from free version to $11.9 as yearly subscription, this app has anti-theft feature. Apart from that, you can easily scan your device for any risks that are likely to involve in spying activity.

AVG Antivirus for Android


Conclusion

Today, we’re living in a world where smartphone monitoring has become quite normal for advertisers and companies to track user’s personal information. Apart from hampering your privacy, this also puts you in a vulnerable situation as anyone can use the tracked information to trouble you in different ways.

That’s why it’s important to understand the effective methods on how to stop someone spying using mSpy on iPhone and Android so that you can keep your private information safe from potential threats. If your smartphone is being tracked using mSpy, make sure to utilize the above-mentioned tricks and stop the app from tracking you.